Average rating

4.7

Review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3576 Customer reviews

76.6% (2738)

15.7% (563)

4.8% (171)

2.0% (73)

0.9% (31)

Trinity Sears

Trinity Sears

Rocket Spanish Wilmington , United States

Submitted: 2 years ago

0 Likes

I love the many opportunities u get with Rocket Language. And also how u can learn not only one language, but so many others, including sign language! I will definitely keep using Rocket Language for sure!!!

Viviane Aguilar

Viviane Aguilar

Rocket French DUBAI , United Arab Emirates

Submitted: 2 years ago

0 Likes

The course is good and I believe it will teach me the language, however I think the course could be have a little bit of fun because and it can be extremely boring sometimes. There are no videos or pictures or any kind of entertainment. It does not take any smile from your face while you are doing it.

Sudharshanan A

Sudharshanan A

Rocket Japanese Aichi , Japan

Submitted: 2 years ago

0 Likes

Bought all three levels in Rocket Japanese. One of the best courses available in the market. I am so happy with the course. I will surely recommend this course to my friends. Mobile app could be more user friendly. Few more enhancements in the mobile applications like offline reading could have been better. Happy with the website User Interface. Overall, happy with the course.

SALVATORE SCANIGLIA

SALVATORE SCANIGLIA

Rocket French Italy

Submitted: 2 years ago

0 Likes

The system itself is very powerful and comprehensive. It would be really enjoyable.. if it worked.
The voice recognition software, which is the heart of the system, won't work most of the times.
At first I put it down to my bad pronunciation as I am using top-notch technology. As my pronunciation skills got better I could see no improvements. At this point I tried feeding the audio from the Rocket French app itself to my laptop through microphone. Incredibly enough IT WOULDN'T PICK IT UP or would show accuracy at 50-75%!
This is frustrating, because I am eager to learn but I lost my initial enthusiasm. Sometimes I get stuck to the same word for minutes with no 100% pronunciation accuracy.
For 263 euros I was expecting better software development.
Very disappointed.

Response from Rocket Languages: Please contact customer support. The issue may be something simple!

Lorena Yatzaret Reyes Soriano

Lorena Yatzaret Reyes Soriano

Rocket Japanese Mexico , Mexico

Submitted: 3 years ago

0 Likes

I was study chinese languaje, and I love it, useful and I can practice any where, Now I try the japanese and really help me to improve it, I studied in a school but now I can keep practice any time I have. The only thing that I would like to change is the price, it's a little expensive.

JJ Regehr

JJ Regehr

Rocket Japanese California , United States

Submitted: 3 years ago

0 Likes

I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Enrique Lambrano

Enrique Lambrano

Rocket Spanish Raleigh/NC , United States

Submitted: 3 years ago

0 Likes

I just started, I have no idea how I could rate your software at the present time. I do like that the program seems that I will be able to read and write as well becoming fluent. I expect the flash cards will serve me well. I have used them quite frequently in the past.

Saliho Toure

Saliho Toure

Rocket French Pennsylvania , United States

Submitted: 3 years ago

0 Likes

so far Rocket french has proving to be a great learning tools toward my journey of fluency in french. I really enjoy the lesson- how it work on every skills needed to achieve fluency like listenning, speaking etc. So far i'm happy with my decision to my this pogram.

Stephen Nuttall

Stephen Nuttall

Rocket French Sible Hedingham , United Kingdom

Submitted: 3+ years ago

0 Likes

Salut tout le monde!
I studied french over 25 years ago, and gave up because the course didn't seem practical or relate to real-life situations. Things have obviously moved on since then, and the Rocket French online course is excellent.
I am really enjoying it, and not only have many of the words and phrases come back to me that I originally learned, but I am finding it easier than ever to remember new words and sentences with Rocket French.
My confidence is growing with each lesson.
I found the price very good and would certainly recommend it to anyone.
I am looking forward to a trip to France next year to try out my improved skills!

Inky LI

Inky LI

Rocket French China

Submitted: 3+ years ago

0 Likes

My friend introduced rocket languages to me before I buy it. She used it to learn Spanish and she can speak fluent Spanish right now. I started to learn French by myself a few days before I bought rocket French. it‘ was a little bit hard for me to hear the French conversation clearly. However, since i bought Rocket, everything is different now. The host in rocket audios will break the sentences into parts so that I can hear them clearly. And after I played those audios again and again,those conversations became much more straightforward. And what's more, I can listen to those audios even when i am in the gym after I download them in my cellphone. u are able to use ur brain more when u are running,weightlifting instead of thinking nothing . And u can listen to those audios when u commute to work as well. U wont have a chance to waste ur time since u get a rocketlanguage. With rocket languages, u can make urself much better. However, it will be better for rocketlanguages to make an app on WP system in cellphone, since I use WP system.