Average rating

4.7

Review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3431 Customer reviews

Jacob Dababneh

Jacob Dababneh

Rocket Arabic Michigan , United States

Submitted: 11 months ago

8 Likes

I was trying to learn Arabic and I know only a little so I listen to them explain the numbers and I know my numbers 1-10 so I was listen and the numbers were mixed up like they said wahoud is 2 but it is actually 1 and it did the same mixed up thing the whole time so don’t waste your time on this app thinking there going to teach cause your just going to get mixed up with different words

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Jacob - I am not sure where you are seeing that. I had a look through and all of our number lessons look correct. Can you please contact customer support and let us know exactly where you saw this?

Kristen Amrhein

Kristen Amrhein

Rocket Italian Delray Beach florida , United States

Submitted: 12 months ago

8 Likes

Really GREAT ! lessons are fun and interesting.
Enough repetition for learning enhancement but not boring.
I am only half way through lesson two of level one and have learned so much. And when I have completed level one I will enthusiastically purchase level two.
THANK YOU ROCKET !!

Jackson Pavkov

Jackson Pavkov

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

This program is helping me learn Japanese, along with living in japan right now it is very helpful. It's also a fun language to learn and the lessons will help you along if you mess up on some words or phrases.

Mason Bergeron

Mason Bergeron

Rocket Japanese APO , Korea, Republic of

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

I've been studying Japanese on and off for 10 years, and also spent 6 of those years living there. I've used nearly every program available, and Rocket Japanese is one of the absolute best there is! It's entertaining and challenging enough to make you look forward to studying and it's structured enough to ensure you know the material before moving on to the next lesson. A perfect balance! Rocket Japanese has got this down!

Robert Williams

Robert Williams

Rocket French Cardiff , United Kingdom

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

Overall a very good product, all of the dialogue is clear and of high quality. The reinforcement section is particularly good for practicing what you've learnt. Rocket French is one of the better premium products out there and I recommend it to any serious language learner.

Amy Wagner

Amy Wagner

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

Cannot get ahold of the support team and cannot sign in from the public library for free lessons since I already signed up for a trial account. Completely unacceptable. Would like for them to delete my email so I could possibly have access from the library system, but it is impossible to get ahold any one!

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Amy - We're sorry to hear you couldn't get hold of us. Our Customer Support Team has now sent you a follow-up message to solve any issues you are having.

baka omar

baka omar

Rocket Italian kilifi , Kenya

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

I love it, I will love it and I will need it. Rocketlanguages is the nice one in mastering the language that you want to know. I have learnt italian alot through rocketlanguage and Am able to speak well. I say congrats to rocketlanguage for better grammar, the grammar makes me to write even to speak in the correct way through arrangement of words. it made me pronousing words correctly through listening the rocketlanguage's audios. the audios made me prolong some sound perfectly sure I thanks rocketlanguage for the far that brought me. I invite my friends to join rocketlanguage for better writting as well as speaking nicely thank you! thank you! thank you!

Maung Kyaw Thura HTun

Maung Kyaw Thura HTun

Rocket Spanish yangon , Myanmar

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

it is very useful and exeleant for all learners.
we myanmar spanish lesrners are very proud to be your members. however,right now we are giving thanks your term.
muchisimas gracias por todos ayudos suyos.

Jac Damen

Jac Damen

Rocket Korean Seoul , Korea, Republic of

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

I would like to learn Korean on my different devices, Mac, iPad and MS Surface, but I have no clue, how the program remembers how far I had already advanced on one device, when I continue with another. There is apparently no way to log in with my ID and Password, so that the program knows who I am. This feature probably exist, but it is difficult to find out where and how.

Note from Rocket Languages: Hi Jac, thanks for your feedback. Someone of our customer support team has reached out to you to solve this issue. All the best with your Korean learning! Your Rocket Languages Team

Anesce Dremen

Anesce Dremen

Rocket Hindi United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

It's the best language learning app I've ever used (out of more than a dozen I've tried). The voice recognition and feedback for speaking Hindi is incredible and coupled with the culture notes in the podcast -- these attributes are precisely what other apps are missing. The podcasts are great to listen to in the morning as I shower and then I can review the writing and flashcards in the bus during my work commute. It's feasible for having a job in which I'm traveling 50-75% of the year because language books are too heavy to carry to and fro internationally and in-person classes are too structured and expensive to meet my travel/work needs. This is the best app to take on the go. I've recommended Rocket Languages to all my friends who are serious about making rapid and meaningful language acquisition.