Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3768 Customer reviews

76.6% (2886)

15.8% (594)

4.8% (182)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (32)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Shantiram Subedi
2021 Edition
review

Shantiram Subedi

Rocket German Nepal

Submitted: 21 days ago

0 Likes

wunderbar und sehr gut.Well balanced approach to the learning is what's really working for me; this is not just a bunch of grammatical rules put together, it merges the traditional ways of learning with more modern, comprehension oriented methods.

Lois Simon
2021 Edition
review

Lois Simon

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 21 days ago

0 Likes

So far it's ok. I am getting it slowly but surely. But i definitely have to review.

Kaleigh Hulett
2021 Edition
review

Kaleigh Hulett

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 21 days ago

0 Likes

The structure of Rocket Languages make it easy to learn and keeps learning interesting.

Jessica Shook
2021 Edition
review

Jessica Shook

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 22 days ago

0 Likes

It is teaching me Japanese very well. I already knew some but I am getting better at my pronunciation.

Robert Robinson
2021 Edition
review

Robert Robinson

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 22 days ago

16 Likes

Estoy aprendiendo Espanol otra vez. I learned quite a bit from age 2 through high school, but I let it lapse for over 40 years. I wanted to pick back up efficiently and comprehensively. As I have worked through the first 7 lessons in Rocket Spanish, I am amazed with how much has come flooding back. It has been like opening a chest that has been in the attic for 40 years. The lessons so far have linked to age old lessons, and are causing me to remember Spanish at a rate that I didn’t think was possible for an old guy like me.
I would not only recommend Rocket Spanish to someone learning Spanish for the first time, but also for those who are familiar and for those whom Spanish is an old friend, long forgotten.

Antonio Mendoza
2021 Edition
review

Antonio Mendoza

Rocket Russian Spain

Submitted: 22 days ago

14 Likes

I started the last 5 days learning Russian seriusly! I committed myself to wake up in the morning and start learning at least 30 mins. Watching the strikes and the points help with my motivation. I think this time I will really learn the language. In other to learn a language is not enough to say that you this lesson, you need to recall the information, and there are some options that I use in other to know if I did. It is amazing to hit the button a listen to it again, it really helps to have a good pronunciation. I use only English, when I want to review, then I speak and hit play. So far so good, I love my Russian Program, I have Level 1, 2, and Travelodges. The information is solid, I supplement myself with other programs too like Michel Thomas.

Diana Wolfe
2021 Edition
review

Diana Wolfe

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 22 days ago

0 Likes

I am very happy so far. I have done 3 lessons in 2 days and am excited to be able to learn a language before retiring as an expat

John Pocock
2021 Edition
review

John Pocock

Rocket Russian Russian Federation

Submitted: 23 days ago

14 Likes

I have lived in Saint-Petersburg for some time. I didn't learn the Russian language, was lazy the few lessons I had on other courses were uninteresting. I was not learning Russian conversation, only grammar rules. I get by in my English language. Now I have decided to learn the Russian language.
Russian Rocket is the perfect course to learn colloquial Russian
I would recommend to anyone if they really want to learn to speak Russian go to Russian Rocket

thomas j harner
2021 Edition
review

thomas j harner

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 23 days ago

5 Likes

Excellent inter-active program that allows an individual to learn at their own pace.

Tunc Haydaroglu
2021 Edition
review

Tunc Haydaroglu

Rocket French Turkey

Submitted: 23 days ago

4 Likes

Well balanced approach to the learning is what's really working for me; this is not just a bunch of grammatical rules put together, it merges the traditional ways of learning with more modern, comprehension oriented methods.