Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3768 Customer reviews

76.6% (2886)

15.8% (594)

4.8% (182)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (32)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Miss Kiss
2021 Edition
review

Miss Kiss

Rocket German United Kingdom

Submitted: 26 days ago

9 Likes

This course is amazing I can highly recommend to everybody it provides the highest quality of knowledge after I finish with german I will choose another language.

Es ist beste Qualität, ich liebe rocken german.

Minda Li
2021 Edition
review

Minda Li

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 25 days ago

0 Likes

Does a great job reinforcing the new vocabulary words.

Éva Raposa
2021 Edition
review

Éva Raposa

Rocket Portuguese Brazil

Submitted: 25 days ago

11 Likes

We spend a few months of most years in Brazil, so I already speak a lot of Portuguese. I've never taken a formal course, however; learning has mostly been just from conversation. I hesitated to buy this program because I already speak so much, but I bought it because I know that I have lots of gaps to fill.

Surprise: It's helping so much! In a matter of days, I've corrected heaps of mistakes I didn't even realize I was making. I can only imagine how helpful this would be if I'd started out with a program like this. Better late than never!

ERNESTO ROJO
2021 Edition
review

ERNESTO ROJO

Rocket Italian Chile

Submitted: 27 days ago

0 Likes

Ha sido una grata experiencia realizar este aprendizaje. Me encanta el idioma italiano, aunque tengo poco tiempo, en el tiempo que puedo sigo las enseñanzas y consejos entregados. A mi parecer, es una experiencia recomendable, sobretodo, para quien con poco tiempo le gustaría aprender algún idioma. Grazie Rocket languages.

Judith Papo
2021 Edition
review

Judith Papo

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 27 days ago

8 Likes

I did a lot of research and Rocket Languages is definitely the best fit for me. I really like how the lessons incorporate listening, speaking, and writing and have extensive practice to reinforce each lesson. I find it matches my learning style very well. Thanks for creating the program!

Hans Mach
2021 Edition
review

Hans Mach

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 27 days ago

12 Likes

I am really happy with this program! All the different aspects (listening, speaking, writing,...) are helping to really understand the language.

helene Lange
2021 Edition
review

helene Lange

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 27 days ago

0 Likes

Have only done one lesson and it seems to be an easy way to learn, in a relaxed environment. Have not checked the price yet.

Guido Glatzel
2021 Edition
review

Guido Glatzel

Rocket Spanish Germany

Submitted: 1 month ago

13 Likes

The course is very well developed.
The mobile app works fast and reliable.

I tried out lots of other language learning apps but in most cases with a gap in learning to speak the language what in my opinion ist the main cause for using language apps.

The Rocket Languages approach is speaking first through incredible good audio lessons and the best voice recognition I have ever seen in a mobile app.

In addition the support is also like the course itself very fast, friendly and professional. I can recommend Rocket Languages without restrictions and am very happy to found this ressource on the internet.

Charles Schoep
2021 Edition
review

Charles Schoep

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

6 Likes

The older version of Rocket Spanish was good, but the 2021 upgrades are great. The amount of targeted speaking practice one can do with the Rocket program is what I most appreciate.

Randolph Jackson
2021 Edition
review

Randolph Jackson

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

I'm very happy with what I have learned I get to learn new things and that is fun.