Average rating

4.7

Review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3395 Customer reviews

77.0%
15.5%
Jcm Tabet

Jcm Tabet

Rocket French Garland, Texas , United States

Submitted: 8 months ago

8 Likes

Wonderful program.
Pleasant, encouraging instructors.
"My Progress" incentivizes progress.
All my best to those that constructed this program. Great work!!!!

Jordan Berridge

Jordan Berridge

Rocket Japanese United Kingdom

Submitted: 9 months ago

8 Likes

Started learning on duolingo but nothing was explained. Rocket Japanese explains as you go so I could actually learn the structure of Japanese sentences and words

Russell Hudson

Russell Hudson

Rocket Spanish Folsom, California , United States

Submitted: 9 months ago

8 Likes

I am heading to Costa Rica early next year for a vacation and thought it would be good to have some local Spanish language skills. I tried a few on-line and other software program trials but found Rocket to have what I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. I am 69 so learning new things is quite a bit more difficult than it used to be, but it keeps my mind active which is a benefit most people would not think of. So far I am enjoying the program and have learned quite a bit. This program also goes into why things are said the way they are said and also provides you with additional info to add to your learning experience. As with learning any language, practice is necessary. Rocket provides an easy and precise way of practicing any or all of what you have learned which is very helpful and doesn't require you to "endure" the things you don't want to replay. I did use the Rocket customer service regarding two questions I had. They were very responsive and resolved my needs. So far I am quite pleased with my purchase and recommend it to others

Kristen Amrhein

Kristen Amrhein

Rocket Italian Delray Beach florida , United States

Submitted: 10 months ago

8 Likes

Really GREAT ! lessons are fun and interesting.
Enough repetition for learning enhancement but not boring.
I am only half way through lesson two of level one and have learned so much. And when I have completed level one I will enthusiastically purchase level two.
THANK YOU ROCKET !!

Jackson Pavkov

Jackson Pavkov

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 11 months ago

8 Likes

This program is helping me learn Japanese, along with living in japan right now it is very helpful. It's also a fun language to learn and the lessons will help you along if you mess up on some words or phrases.

Mason Bergeron

Mason Bergeron

Rocket Japanese APO , Korea, Republic of

Submitted: 11 months ago

8 Likes

I've been studying Japanese on and off for 10 years, and also spent 6 of those years living there. I've used nearly every program available, and Rocket Japanese is one of the absolute best there is! It's entertaining and challenging enough to make you look forward to studying and it's structured enough to ensure you know the material before moving on to the next lesson. A perfect balance! Rocket Japanese has got this down!

Robert Williams

Robert Williams

Rocket French Cardiff , United Kingdom

Submitted: 11 months ago

8 Likes

Overall a very good product, all of the dialogue is clear and of high quality. The reinforcement section is particularly good for practicing what you've learnt. Rocket French is one of the better premium products out there and I recommend it to any serious language learner.

baka omar

baka omar

Rocket Italian kilifi , Kenya

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

I love it, I will love it and I will need it. Rocketlanguages is the nice one in mastering the language that you want to know. I have learnt italian alot through rocketlanguage and Am able to speak well. I say congrats to rocketlanguage for better grammar, the grammar makes me to write even to speak in the correct way through arrangement of words. it made me pronousing words correctly through listening the rocketlanguage's audios. the audios made me prolong some sound perfectly sure I thanks rocketlanguage for the far that brought me. I invite my friends to join rocketlanguage for better writting as well as speaking nicely thank you! thank you! thank you!

Maung Kyaw Thura HTun

Maung Kyaw Thura HTun

Rocket Spanish yangon , Myanmar

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

it is very useful and exeleant for all learners.
we myanmar spanish lesrners are very proud to be your members. however,right now we are giving thanks your term.
muchisimas gracias por todos ayudos suyos.

Anesce Dremen

Anesce Dremen

Rocket Hindi United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

It's the best language learning app I've ever used (out of more than a dozen I've tried). The voice recognition and feedback for speaking Hindi is incredible and coupled with the culture notes in the podcast -- these attributes are precisely what other apps are missing. The podcasts are great to listen to in the morning as I shower and then I can review the writing and flashcards in the bus during my work commute. It's feasible for having a job in which I'm traveling 50-75% of the year because language books are too heavy to carry to and fro internationally and in-person classes are too structured and expensive to meet my travel/work needs. This is the best app to take on the go. I've recommended Rocket Languages to all my friends who are serious about making rapid and meaningful language acquisition.