Average rating

4.7

Review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3457 Customer reviews

Denise Cusack

Denise Cusack

Rocket French Australia

Submitted: 1 year ago

9 Likes

I absolutely love Rocket French. It has help my pronunciation and accent so much. I can practice anywhere on the way home on the bus. The grammar lessons are so easy to understand. I had been struggling with learning French until I took up Rocket French.

Ann-Marie McNess

Ann-Marie McNess

Rocket French Australia

Submitted: 1 year ago

9 Likes

Rocket Languages is an engaging, interactive program for learning French. I found the daily emails motivating and the content covered useful. I will certainly recommend it to others interested in improving their French in fun and practical way.

Kyna Sha

Kyna Sha

Rocket French Edmonton , Canada

Submitted: 1 year ago

9 Likes

Rocket French is a great course and I've learned way more French than I have for 3 years in school. I'm now getting better marks in French class because I finally know more than the rest of the class. One thing that I didn't really like was that the voice recognition software doesn't work for me as it doesn't recognize what I'm saying even though I'm copying Paul and Marie-Claire. I also find this program a little pricy even though it's worth it.

Mark Powers

Mark Powers

Rocket French Sun Prairie, WI , United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

9 Likes

I earned an undergrad degree in French fifty years ago, but I haven’t become proficient in speaking the language. Sad but true. Rocket Languages keeps my ears attuned to the language and enables me to practice anywhere that I have my phone.

May Castleberry

May Castleberry

Rocket French Sag Harbor New York , United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

9 Likes

I bought Rocket French, Spanish, and Portuguese, and am thrilled with it. I rarely write review, but my husband and I were just enjoying it (in preparation for a sabbatical year in Spain and France) and we are grateful we have this (as a lifetime resource no less).

Kalenga Kakompe

Kalenga Kakompe

Rocket French Lusaka , Zambia

Submitted: 1 year ago

9 Likes

I love the interactive learning. It is unlike anything I have experienced before. It is amazing how I am able to master the phrases and words in French by clicking on the interaction tubs over and over again. I can even dream in French now when I sleep.

Bob Mitchener

Bob Mitchener

Rocket French New Zealand

Submitted: 3 years ago

9 Likes

I am fairly new to learning French having tried a couple of other on-line French courses which mainly focused on the written aspect with some audio. Rocket French certainly got me moving along with the correct pronunciation and the speaking. The lessons were comprehensive in their explanation and I felt as though I learned something new with every lesson. The trail experience has been very positive. As we are about to start traveling (sadly not France this time) I will have to delay purchasing as this stage.

yair

yair

Rocket French Tel Aviv

Submitted: 3+ years ago

9 Likes

It's an amazing method! I take it everywhere I go, you can really make the program go in your pace and fit it to your strengths and weaknesses. Very well thought of. Useful for whoever wants just to visit or like me to really get to know the language and culture.

Amusez vous bien!

Jim

Jim

Rocket French

Submitted: 3+ years ago

9 Likes

I am studying French in an on-site Immersion course and was looking for something to better prepare me for classes and supplement my learning. Rocket French employs many of the same techniques use in my Immersion settings. The transcripts are helpful, the recordings are very clearly spoken , the games reinforce the learning. Love it.

Noah Powell

Noah Powell

Rocket French Toronto , Canada

Submitted: 10 months ago

8 Likes

Thank you Rocket French this so far is the best french course I have done in my life, it is engaging, fun, enjoyable, and ready for all ages. Thank you so much Rocket French!