Rocket Japanese Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Japanese reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Japanese review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

387 Customer reviews

5 Stars

78.0% (302)

4 Stars

14.7% (57)

3 Stars

5.2% (20)

2 Stars

1.6% (6)

1 Star

0.5% (2)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

James Jones
2021 Edition
review

James Jones

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

5 Likes

I really like this program, it helps me to learn everyday about how to talk in Japanese hopefully I'll do more of this program and maybe one day talk to someone who is studying the same language as I am.

Charlotte  File

Charlotte File

Rocket Japanese Kiyosato

Submitted: 3+ years ago

5 Likes

Great supplement to living and working in Japan and understanding the meaning of what I hear everyday! The material is practical and used every day, but may need other programs to learn the basics of the hiragana and katakana.

Ayes Muharam

Ayes Muharam

Rocket Japanese Bekasi, West Java , Indonesia

Submitted: 1 year ago

3 Likes

Nice to meet you and I would like to say thank you very much that I can learn Japanese language through this site. I think it's suit for me as a beginner for learning a japanese language. COmpletely and easy to follow all instructions.

Jahniya Stephens
2021 Edition
review

Jahniya Stephens

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 18 days ago

1 Likes

This is an awesome website and i actually learned japanese 100% recomend

Maria Bright

Maria Bright

Rocket Japanese AZ , United States

Submitted: 2 years ago

3 Likes

I am very happy with this learning program for Japanese. It is very hard to find decent learning sites that will teach you Japanese. Also, I am able to use this product for free by going through my library. If you have a library card, this will benefit you greatly if your local library has it available.

PORSCHE_Guy TH

PORSCHE_Guy TH

Rocket Japanese Bangkok , Thailand

Submitted: 3 years ago

6 Likes

Hello all,
This is the best inspiration apps to learn all Japanese cultural and language by myself. Many thanks to Sayaka-san and Rocket JP team for the most useful tools on this web. I was premium member of this packages, that I can come back to practices and improve my language skill anytime I want. So, that's great to me every time I launch to Rocket Languages .

Thank you

Shane William

Shane William

Rocket Japanese Ireland

Submitted: 2 years ago

2 Likes

I just signed up and started learning Japanese about a week ago and really love the tutorials. Listening to the pronunciations and then recording and grading how you speak it is brilliant. Wasn't sure I'd be able to learn Japanese, but since I started this it has really made things easier. Immerse yourself as much as you can. It works!!

Joshua Lim
2021 Edition
review

Joshua Lim

Rocket Japanese Australia

Submitted: 4 months ago

4 Likes

Very good. Easy to understand.

It would be good after the audio, that we are able to download in writing what was in the audio

Fred Fortaleza

Fred Fortaleza

Rocket Japanese

Submitted: 3+ years ago

7 Likes

During the six day free trial, I have been extremely impressed with the user interface as well as the teaching techniques offered by Rocket Japanese Premium. The sections are well-written and the audio is very clear and concise. I absolutely love the fact that I can speak Japanese and review my pronunciation immediately. Five stars all around for an amazing e-learning tool for learning Japanese.

Kaitlyn Otto

Kaitlyn Otto

Rocket Japanese Cairns , Australia

Submitted: 9 months ago

0 Likes

Good for kids to learn other languages you shoul recommend it a five star it's an awesome app. :)