The Memorial Day 4-Day Sale
Apply coupon: MEMORIAL

Rocket Spanish Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Spanish reviews.

Average rating

4.6

Rocket Spanish review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

1024 Customer reviews

5 Stars

76.8% (786)

4 Stars

15.1% (155)

3 Stars

5.1% (52)

2 Stars

2.2% (23)

1 Star

0.8% (8)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

Order by:

Debbie Meade
2022 review
Debbie Meade
2022 review

Debbie Meade

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 19 days ago

0 Likes

I am very satisfied. This was a gift so I don't know the price. I hope to buy level 2. I would recommend this course. I don't know how the experience with customer service was, since it was a gift.

So far I love it. This was a very thoughtful gift.

Grant Goodman
2022 review
Grant Goodman
2022 review

Grant Goodman

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 23 days ago

5 Likes

Feel like I'm learning a lot in a natural way. Much better than duolingo which i've tried before so I'm happy with the program. Look forward to learning more with rocket.

Donnie Rea
2022 review
Donnie Rea
2022 review

Donnie Rea

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 27 days ago

6 Likes

So, I have finished all of level one of Rocket Spanish and am ready to write a review. Full disclosure. I had a good base of Spanish when starting this program so I was not a total beginner.

1. I loved the level one course.
2. The conversations with Mauricio and Amy were great.
3. The grammar lessons in the language and culture sections give important lessons on Spanish grammar. They are a little dry and can be difficult to get through, but it is grammar what do you expect?
4. The flashcards, hear it, write it, know it, and quiz at the end were all great reviews to make sure you remembered the new stuff. (Though a little monotonous).
5. The price I paid was well worth it. I bought all 3 levels and got a great deal through The MezzofantiGuild. If you look around the internet, you will find great discounts.
6. I really liked the fact that when you buy Rocket Language you get the course for life. Most other programs have a monthly fee and when you stop paying your access stops.
7. I have read some reviews that Amy is annoying. I did not find that to be the case in the level 1 course. I did do the first lesson in level 2 and Amy was a little annoying in that one so we shall see how that goes.

There are a lot of Spanish programs to choose from. I looked at a lot of reviews before deciding on Rocket Spanish and I am glad I chose this program to enhance my Spanish speaking.

Raymond Shell
2022 review
Raymond Shell
2022 review

Raymond Shell

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 28 days ago

1 Likes

I am excited about learning Spanish but, I have discovered that I am a slow learner. Therefore, I have been repeating the modules. It helps.

Cameron A MacKenzie
2022 review
Cameron A MacKenzie
2022 review

Cameron A MacKenzie

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I enjoy Rocket Spanish because of the balanced approach to learning the language with a mix of spoken and written language. If there was an improvement I could make to the course it would be to make it easier to build group of flash cards for the words that are difficult for me to remember.

Pencho Vladov
2022 review
Pencho Vladov
2022 review

Pencho Vladov

Rocket Spanish Bulgaria

Submitted: 1 month ago

6 Likes

Great site! Great team!
I recommend to everybody why would like to learn faster the language:
- No time limit.
- No needed traveling and spend time for present in the courses.
- You can learn everywhere around the world.
The Customer Service is perfect! Very faster replied and take the necessary actions!
I am happy with the price, also!
Every time I recommend it to my family and to my friends.

Since I didn't find the proper languages courses from my mother tong Bulgarian, I start to learn French and Spanish with Rocket Languages via English language.
It is little difficult for me, but from the other hand, during learning the other languages I will not forgot the English language.

"Do what you want,
with what you have,
where you are"
Theodore Roosevelt

Silas Walker
2022 review
Silas Walker
2022 review

Silas Walker

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

super awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ryan van Gelderen
2022 review
Ryan van Gelderen
2022 review

Ryan van Gelderen

Rocket Spanish Netherlands

Submitted: 1 month ago

4 Likes

Very clear course and super good. I love this program and definitely will use it again in the near future to learn another language here.

Marcos Rasmussen
2022 review
Marcos Rasmussen
2022 review

Marcos Rasmussen

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

4 Likes

Do what the lessons say. Excellent. Engage with teh audio part of the exercises and DO REPEAT what you are unfamiliar with even if it takes a few days and try to speak it in the real world. In Los Angeles it is easy.

Ben Britton
2022 review
Ben Britton
2022 review

Ben Britton

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

The course is great. The content is better than most. The narrator Amy is slightly annoying, but the content makes up for this.