Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4201 Customer reviews

76.8% (3225)

15.7% (659)

4.7% (197)

2.0% (85)

0.8% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order by:

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Alyssa Carrero

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

1 Likes

I love the fact that you're able to partake in both sides of the conversation. Speaking and memorizing text are different things but the way both mediums are used together helps a lot. While I know that Korean romanization isn't exact to its pronunciation, the fact that you can play singular audio to practice is one of the things I like most not only for this language, but in general. :)

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Harry Wilson

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

1 Likes

Rocket Languages definetly has all the tools you need to learn a language, however, you will definetly need to repeat each lesson multiple times and it's hard to use while exercising, cooking, etc. But if you commit to it and review each lesson several times you could definetly achiece fluency with Rocket Chinese. The conversational style and Rocket reviews really make Rocket Languages a great tool.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Mesa Mesa

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

1 Likes

It is very interactive!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Indianapolis Indianapolis

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

4 Likes

I find Rocket Spanish to be a wonderful tool to help you learn the Spanish language, it helps you to expand your vocabulary, and improve your speech in the Spanish language, by letting you listen to what you sound like when you pronounce words in spanish, it also offers you a variety of ways that helps you remember the things you study, they also give you detailed information throughout this course that will enhance your comprehension on word usage, and how to form a sentence in the Spanish language that can easily be comprehended by a Spanish native. thank you for this opportunity for me to comment on the Rocket Spanish course. William Hardister.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Gabriel COLOMBANI

Rocket Arabic French Southern Territories

Submitted: 6 months ago

1 Likes

The dialogues are short but interesting. Dealing with everyday life, the dialogues are easily usable in everyday situations of life.
I think it would be better off if you could provide an all out version of the dilogues without the explantory stuff for extdnsive hearing.

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your feedback. Please note that you do have the option of listening to each separate conversation, rather than the full lesson each time. The Play It! test also allows you to take part in the conversation by playing the role of one of the characters. I hope that helps!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Mohit Bhatnagar

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

2 Likes

Rocket Korean helps me learn Korean in a systematic, organised and fun way. I love the lessons and explanations, they're very helpful! The flashcards and other course activities allow me to speak and improve my pronunciation. Not only that, with the help of the flashcards, I am able to remember the vocabulary very well. Thank You!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Angie Genoe

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 6 months ago

3 Likes

After trying Duolingo for some months, I find Rocket languages is better equipping me for conversations in Spanish. I have only just started using Rocket languages but so far so good.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA

Rocket Inglés Mexico

Submitted: 6 months ago

3 Likes

me encanta su mètodo, estoy aprendiendo a hablar con rocket.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Clyde Curry

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

1 Likes

I love the course. However, during this pandemic I can't afford it.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

David MacDonald

Rocket Chinese United Kingdom

Submitted: 6 months ago

1 Likes

Just starting out but seems to have very good interaction and structure. Particularly like the voice recognition so you can have a, somewhat, proper conversation.