Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4104 Customer reviews

76.7% (3147)

15.8% (647)

4.8% (195)

1.9% (80)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Sansan Ruan

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 9 months ago

1 Likes

good good......................................................................................................................

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Douglas Hammond

Rocket French Canada

Submitted: 9 months ago

0 Likes

I'm trying but the person I'm doing the course with has dropped out. I'm trying on my own.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Tilo gallert

Rocket French Namibia

Submitted: 9 months ago

0 Likes

i love it i have french in school and i am not good at it so i use this ap

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Norman Finbow

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 9 months ago

2 Likes

easy to use and shows how much progress one is making

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

MARK POWELL

Rocket Spanish United Kingdom

Submitted: 9 months ago

1 Likes

Good course for practising speech. The speech recognition is a little lacking. it does not seem to recognise the first letter of the first syllable despite repeated attempts and emphasis. I am level 2 and only recently started. But my speech is improving a lot regardless of this

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Skyler Silva

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 9 months ago

7 Likes

Great course!! I have learned so much more than I ever have in the past I love the way the lessons are set up I have seen so much growth and am so excited to see myself getting better.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jamie williams

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 9 months ago

0 Likes

its been a lot of fun and I'm so glad to have this oppertunity to learn a new language.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Taryn Sickels

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 9 months ago

0 Likes

Ive only done 2 lessons so far but I really like the way its being taught and that the narrator, Paul has a good sense of humor makes it fun.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jessica Shook

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 9 months ago

0 Likes

It is teaching me Japanese very well. I already knew some but I am getting better at my pronunciation.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

ERNESTO ROJO

Rocket Italian Chile

Submitted: 10 months ago

0 Likes

Ha sido una grata experiencia realizar este aprendizaje. Me encanta el idioma italiano, aunque tengo poco tiempo, en el tiempo que puedo sigo las enseñanzas y consejos entregados. A mi parecer, es una experiencia recomendable, sobretodo, para quien con poco tiempo le gustaría aprender algún idioma. Grazie Rocket languages.