Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4104 Customer reviews

76.7% (3147)

15.8% (647)

4.8% (195)

1.9% (80)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

veronica chavez

Rocket English Panama

Submitted: 16 days ago

1 Likes

its interesting, thats great i love this class its wonderful

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Ingrid Oquelí

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 16 days ago

1 Likes

Es fácil y divertido, se entiende y explica muy bien

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Charles Ginty

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 19 days ago

1 Likes

Great course so far. A easy accessible English _ Italian dictionary would be goo9d

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Arvind Sinha

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 19 days ago

2 Likes

Very happy with the quality of the tutors and the pace of teaching.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Neiva Neiva

Rocket Inglés Colombia

Submitted: 20 days ago

0 Likes

Es un curso interesante , se requiere dedicación. Espero sea un curso didáctico que cumpla con las expectativas, de que aprenda a hablar Inglés.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Randy Siegert

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 23 days ago

2 Likes

I love that from the start I am reading, speaking, listening, and consequently encouraged to think in French from the very start. The lessons are multifaceted and keep you interested.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Kevin Castillo

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 23 days ago

2 Likes

This platform is great. It's have many resources for helpfull to students.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Maureen Scott

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 24 days ago

3 Likes

Outstanding language course. I love the explanations of Italian culture and the conversations. I’m so pleased I have finally started learning Italian!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Dylan Wall

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 25 days ago

1 Likes

I am having an excellent experience so far. Thank you Tom Woods for the recommendation.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Sheila LeBlanc

Rocket Korean Canada

Submitted: 26 days ago

2 Likes

It's great so far... I love the prononciation help. So fun. Looking forward to learning the alphabet.