Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3768 Customer reviews

76.6% (2886)

15.8% (594)

4.8% (182)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (32)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Natacha Delgado
2021 Edition
review

Natacha Delgado

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

Love this online course! I have learned a lot of vocabulary

Cindy James
2021 Edition
review

Cindy James

Rocket French Saint Lucia

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

I've gained a better understanding of the language and I'm already getting better at the pronunciations in just on lesson.

Walter Wintsch
2021 Edition
review

Walter Wintsch

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

I hope that you retain the older type flashcards. I use them frequently to check on my knowledge of irregular preterite verbs, among other things.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Walter - Yes, the custom flashcards will be in the 2021 Edition soon!

Cheng Lin
2021 Edition
review

Cheng Lin

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

Great instructions and practices. I can come back to repeat lessons many times.

Moe sandar
2021 Edition
review

Moe sandar

Rocket Japanese Vietnam

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

It is amazing.I love this so much. I hope you guys will tooo.It is so affordable price and availability.

Alakananda Mohanty
2021 Edition
review

Alakananda Mohanty

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

I learned a lot. Great material. Loved it. I wish some more lessons were for free . It would be very helpful.

Andrew Burden
2021 Edition
review

Andrew Burden

Rocket Italian Auckland , New Zealand

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

This is a fantastic learning tool. I just need to make available more time to spend on it. Thank you.

taisir albaz
2021 Edition
review

taisir albaz

Rocket French Jordan

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

very good experience

Vittøria jannace
2021 Edition
review

Vittøria jannace

Rocket French Honduras

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

perfect I love it , its so lovely and i am able to learn french at home

Agostina Antonella Coniglio
2021 Edition
review

Agostina Antonella Coniglio

Rocket Italian Argentina

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

Pienso que tanto si quieres mejorar tu ingles, como aprender italiano, esta aplicacion es excelente porque aprendes con el metodo natural, primero oyes, luego repites y por ultimo escribes, al tiempo que memorizas todo!!! Es espectacular!!! Muchas gracias!