Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4104 Customer reviews

76.7% (3147)

15.8% (647)

4.8% (195)

1.9% (80)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jenni Sonnen

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 26 days ago

4 Likes

I'm really liking the Rocket Spanish courses. The program helps you learn in so many different ways. And being able to record yourself and see if your pronunciation is accurate is a huge help. I would definitely say it's worth the investment.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Todd White

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 26 days ago

3 Likes

I love how the lessons are set up to repeat the vocabulary and reinforce understanding. The multiple methods of teaching allow the learner to hear, speak, and write the words and phrases in the lessons. Great!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Shawn Boomer

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 28 days ago

4 Likes

I have been using other applications such as duolingo but this is much much more detailed and fills in all the gaps plus quizes me in the right ways. I am very happy with this course. 1 year to bilingual here I come!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Hamburg Hamburg

Rocket German Germany

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

I like it and love it. The repetition made it easy and quick to learn.
Amazing site for learning a language.
Wunderbar site. tschuss

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Mateus Roberto Barros Reche

Rocket English Brazil

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Very good, I'm studying with this couse and I am very happy.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Sebastian Toro

Rocket Korean Colombia

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

This is a great tool to get started learning Korean, conversation examples are natural and have very helpful detailed explanations. This is the most complete course of basic to intermediate Korean that I have ever tried. Thank you!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Gary Oda

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

So far, the experience is better than I expected. Especially the Sort It exercises. They are helping me to learn the Kana and Kanji. I am actually able to recognize them in a sentence.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Andrea Avila

Rocket Japanese Honduras

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

It's really easy to learn in here, it explains well what it means. I love learning in here! Thank you so much!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Anna Carolina

Rocket French Brazil

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

Well, I'm kind of struggling on how to write the words, but other than that, I love it. :]

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jo Riker

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

I know a lot of phrases, can speak a lot of things in Spanish, through watching a lot of videos. I have found that I need to start from the beginning. It seems this course will help with having a practical, logical approach to figuring out how to use what I am learning immediately!!