The Halloween 4-Day Sale
Apply coupon: HALLOWEEN

Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4104 Customer reviews

76.7% (3147)

15.8% (647)

4.8% (195)

1.9% (80)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

JT Ibe

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Great tool to learn Spanish. I would recommend learning the verbs, pronouns, and culture before starting the course.
After a few weeks of the course, I'm already able to understand parts of Spanish conversations.
Speaking will be another challenge of its own....

I also use a separate flashcard application. This is my first time learning Spanish and the fact that it's just audio makes it easy to do my learning every day.

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your review, JT! As well as our audio lessons, the Rocket Spanish course comes with around 30 Language and Culture lessons per level. These grammar lessons, together with the audio, will hopefully give you the confidence you need to start speaking Spanish! All the best with your lessons, and don't hesitate to contact the Customer Support team if you need any help.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Payton Smith

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

I want to go to Japan as a study abroad option in college, so I thought I should get a head start on the grammar and vocabulary before starting at University. The grammar and culture lessons are very understandable and all my prior knowledge about Japanese Culture aligns with what Rocket Japanese has to say. It is one of the more expensive platforms out there, but if you are serious about learning Japanese, know that this website has put time into their course to make sure you learn to whatever level you want and at any pace you want.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Phe'lan Leak

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

This is nice it helps me understand the language and have fun doing it.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Margaret Lindgren

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

I have tried other language courses. This one is the one I enjoy the most because of how much review is done by the end of the lesson. I like all of the senses used. What you hear. How to write it. How to say it.
Very satisfied.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Eyad ibrahim

Rocket English Iraq

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

برنامج رائع وانا استفيد منه حاليا انصح الجميع ب الاشتراك وتعلم فهو مفيد لجميع ى الحيا

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Bianca Mora

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

Well, I'm kind of struggling on how to write the words, but other than that, I love it. :]

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Wayne Gulley

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

My initial experience was not good due to a problem setting up my user credentials. After that was resolved and I was able to login, my experience was fantastic! The dashboard, format of instruction and interactive learning tools using conversations are excellent. I have no need for any other learning platform!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Kathleen Lynch

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

I have used so many language apps and programs and Rocket is by far the best. I had been looking for something that I could simply listen to because I am often on the move and not able to interact. Learning while driving, gardening, vacuuming (lol) or even catching up on work on my computer is really convenient. That said, it still has an interactive option to utilize. The instructors are charming, the content is completely pertinent and there are even cultural tips. I am traveling to Italy in three weeks and have learned so much in the last two weeks that I feel confident I will at the very least be able to politely communicate and find my way around while there. Grazie!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

John Ifergan

Rocket Spanish Australia

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

great easy to follow and understand even if you start from really nothing

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

victoria ebere

Rocket Japanese Malaysia

Submitted: 1 month ago

4 Likes

In this, i can learn any languages i want! i can learn japanese, korean and spanish. I always wanted to learn this 3 languages and my dream is finally coming true!^^ I am happy to have you rocket languages!!! <3 thank you o much....