Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4318 Customer reviews

5 Stars

76.9% (3321)

4 Stars

15.6% (675)

3 Stars

4.6% (199)

2 Stars

2.0% (87)

1 Star

0.8% (36)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

Order by:

Pencho Vladov
2022 review
Pencho Vladov
2022 review

Pencho Vladov

Rocket Spanish Bulgaria

Submitted: 2 months ago

7 Likes

Great site! Great team!
I recommend to everybody why would like to learn faster the language:
- No time limit.
- No needed traveling and spend time for present in the courses.
- You can learn everywhere around the world.
The Customer Service is perfect! Very faster replied and take the necessary actions!
I am happy with the price, also!
Every time I recommend it to my family and to my friends.

Since I didn't find the proper languages courses from my mother tong Bulgarian, I start to learn French and Spanish with Rocket Languages via English language.
It is little difficult for me, but from the other hand, during learning the other languages I will not forgot the English language.

"Do what you want,
with what you have,
where you are"
Theodore Roosevelt

Dry Henley
2022 review
Dry Henley
2022 review

Dry Henley

Rocket French Australia

Submitted: 2 months ago

3 Likes

Hi everyone.
I have just retired and I have been threatening to become fluent in French for a long time now. I have not signed up/paid as yet as I want to make sure I will stick to this first. So far I am really enjoying going through the many emails that Rocket has sent me. Heaps of stuff to learn and practice on just in those emails alone. I wish we had the technology to learn French like this back in my school days. So easy to pick up from where you have left it. Heaps of different ways to explore the French language.
Thank you very much Rocket.

Luis B Quevedo
2022 review
Luis B Quevedo
2022 review

Luis B Quevedo

Rocket English United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

this is a course very good for me because I can learn

David Bell
2022 review
David Bell
2022 review

David Bell

Rocket French Australia

Submitted: 2 months ago

7 Likes

I studied French at school in the 60s. In those days the teaching was about 99% grammar and 1% conversation. Until now I've never used the language. Having decided to have another go at it, I started with Duolingo, but found it really crappy; I started this course on the advice of a review site. I'm ultra pleased with it. To be able to hear my own voice played back to me is SO very helpful. I love this course. Thank you for providing it.

Sam Garcia
2022 review
Sam Garcia
2022 review

Sam Garcia

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 2 months ago

3 Likes

las herramientas son geniales, gracias por estas experiencias.

Ryan van Gelderen
2022 review
Ryan van Gelderen
2022 review

Ryan van Gelderen

Rocket Spanish Netherlands

Submitted: 2 months ago

5 Likes

Very clear course and super good. I love this program and definitely will use it again in the near future to learn another language here.

Hind Kheshim
2022 review
Hind Kheshim
2022 review

Hind Kheshim

Rocket French United Kingdom

Submitted: 2 months ago

3 Likes

Rocket Langauge is an AMazing course. It is based on language-learning principles of spaced reviewing, chunking, and multiple exposure channels. I am enjoying it a lot.

Simeon Mallette
2022 review
Simeon Mallette
2022 review

Simeon Mallette

Rocket Russian United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

2 Likes

I have really enjoyed Rocket Russian so far. I appreciate having a structured plan for learning, but I also like all the different ways your knowledge is challenged in the exercises. Russian is definitely a hard language for English speakers to pick up, but I'm getting more confident with every day.

Marcos Rasmussen
2022 review
Marcos Rasmussen
2022 review

Marcos Rasmussen

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

5 Likes

Do what the lessons say. Excellent. Engage with teh audio part of the exercises and DO REPEAT what you are unfamiliar with even if it takes a few days and try to speak it in the real world. In Los Angeles it is easy.

Genc Haxhiu
2022 review
Genc Haxhiu
2022 review

Genc Haxhiu

Rocket French Canada

Submitted: 2 months ago

3 Likes

This application is helping me a lot to learn French.