The Memorial Day 4-Day Sale
Apply coupon: MEMORIAL

Rocket English Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket English reviews.

Average rating

4.8

Rocket English review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

49 Customer reviews

5 Stars

91.8% (45)

4 Stars

4.1% (2)

3 Stars

0.0% (0)

2 Stars

0.0% (0)

1 Star

4.1% (2)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

Order by:

Luis B Quevedo
2022 review
Luis B Quevedo
2022 review

Luis B Quevedo

Rocket English United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

this is a course very good for me because I can learn

Shane Huang
2022 review
Shane Huang
2022 review

Shane Huang

Rocket English China

Submitted: 2 months ago

0 Likes

poor voice recognition , sometime need to repeat many time that still can't recognize

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your review Shane. Our apologies for the inconvenience caused. If you continue to have trouble with the voice recognition feature, please don't hesitate to contact the customer support team on [email protected] All the best with your language learning!

MOHAMED HESHAM
2022 review
MOHAMED HESHAM
2022 review

MOHAMED HESHAM

Rocket English Egypt

Submitted: 2 months ago

2 Likes

Very good way to learn. multiple steps that help you to remember the course materials. I would definitely recommend a friend to learn English with here

Bexaida Santana
2022 review
Bexaida Santana
2022 review

Bexaida Santana

Rocket English United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

2 Likes

Love it!! Especially you can you practice on your own.

Ratchaneekorn Pholkamlang
2022 review
Ratchaneekorn Pholkamlang
2022 review

Ratchaneekorn Pholkamlang

Rocket English Thailand

Submitted: 4 months ago

2 Likes

Rocky English is a great app to improve listenning skill,speaking skill,and grammar at the same time.
I love this, thanks

Armando Galvan
2022 review
Armando Galvan
2022 review

Armando Galvan

Rocket English Mexico

Submitted: 4 months ago

5 Likes

It is a good program, ease to follow. The revision lessons at the end are great to reinforce what I have just learned.

Brayam Quintero
2021 Edition
review
Brayam Quintero
2021 Edition
review

Brayam Quintero

Rocket English Mexico

Submitted: 5 months ago

23 Likes

im currently working in this website but for now i need understand more about the site

AITLAYDI ASSIA
2021 Edition
review
AITLAYDI ASSIA
2021 Edition
review

AITLAYDI ASSIA

Rocket English Morocco

Submitted: 6 months ago

10 Likes

Its my fisrt day to learning with rocket english and its veru good method for practice

yra arrys
2021 Edition
review
yra arrys
2021 Edition
review

yra arrys

Rocket English Peru

Submitted: 6 months ago

2 Likes

it was very nice application and its very easy to use.

sokhna dieng
2021 Edition
review
sokhna dieng
2021 Edition
review

sokhna dieng

Rocket English Senegal

Submitted: 6 months ago

3 Likes

FANTASTIC COURSE! I LOVE IT.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH.