Rocket Inglés Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Inglés reviews.

Average rating

4.9

Rocket Inglés review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

35 Customer reviews

5 Stars

88.6% (31)

4 Stars

11.4% (4)

3 Stars

0.0% (0)

2 Stars

0.0% (0)

1 Star

0.0% (0)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order by:

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

GUATEMALA GUATEMALA

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 5 days ago

2 Likes

I am fantastic with this course because I can practice a lot of time the same topic and learning.

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Antiguo Cuscatlan Antiguo Cuscatlan

Rocket Inglés El Salvador

Submitted: 6 days ago

3 Likes

Excelente estoy entendiendo mejor al escuchar y tengo que reforsar un poco la escritura

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Mercedes Leche Noriega

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 17 days ago

3 Likes

Me encantó , buenísimo, está de lo mejor 100 por ciento recomendado

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Danilo Zamora

Rocket Inglés Dominican Republic

Submitted: 20 days ago

1 Likes

For me, it is the best way to learn English, so I can practice everywhere and anytime I want. I can listen great conversation and have exercises too.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Ingrid Oquelí

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 3 months ago

117 Likes

Es fácil y divertido, se entiende y explica muy bien

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Neiva Neiva

Rocket Inglés Colombia

Submitted: 3 months ago

1 Likes

Es un curso interesante , se requiere dedicación. Espero sea un curso didáctico que cumpla con las expectativas, de que aprenda a hablar Inglés.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Kevin Castillo

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 3 months ago

3 Likes

This platform is great. It's have many resources for helpfull to students.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Limache ROJO

Rocket Inglés Chile

Submitted: 4 months ago

2 Likes

HASTA EL MOMENTO TODO ME HA PARECIDO ESTUPENDO E IDO APRENDIENDO QUE ES LO IMPORTANTE, SENTIR QUE SE APRENDE.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Ronald Rodruíguez

Rocket Inglés United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

1 Likes

Gracias por sus cursos, la verdad muy agradecido, solo que no se porque o puedo hacer audio si me ayudaran con eso seria genial

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your review, Ronald. Someone from Customer Support will be in touch with you very soon regarding your audio issues. All the best with your course!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Cristopher Lorenzana Juarez

Rocket Inglés United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

3 Likes

is good to be practice english , Just starting out but seems to have very good interaction and structure. Particularly like the voice recognition so you can have a, somewhat, proper conversation.