The Memorial Day 4-Day Sale
Apply coupon: MEMORIAL

Rocket Arabic Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Arabic reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Arabic review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

144 Customer reviews

5 Stars

77.1% (111)

4 Stars

19.4% (28)

3 Stars

2.1% (3)

2 Stars

0.7% (1)

1 Star

0.7% (1)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

Order by:

Iftikhar Khan
2022 review
Iftikhar Khan
2022 review

Iftikhar Khan

Rocket Arabic United Kingdom

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

I am more than satisfied with my Rocket Arabic. After Arabic I am very likely to buy another language and I would happily recommend Rocket Languages to others . Perhaps you could let me know what the current prices of your courses are!!!!
ma es salama

Abdulshakur Mama
2022 review
Abdulshakur Mama
2022 review

Abdulshakur Mama

Rocket Arabic Norway

Submitted: 3 months ago

2 Likes

It's new language to me but awesome I think I will learn it Very soon! so I will keep Learning my new language every Day as it's better chance to look forward for my future life to contact easy way to people who speaks arabic all over the world so thank you very much Rocker Language gourp and nice to meet you my teacher for everything

gal spector
2022 review
gal spector
2022 review

gal spector

Rocket Arabic Israel

Submitted: 3 months ago

1 Likes

A good place to reach an intermediate level in languages.

Andrés Rueda
2021 Edition
review
Andrés Rueda
2021 Edition
review

Andrés Rueda

Rocket Arabic Germany

Submitted: 6 months ago

23 Likes

I think it is amazing! The design of the course as well as all the features to practice are very useful to familiarize yourself with the content of the lessons. The supporting material gives insights to the culture and it is so interesting to read. I have taken courses for at least 5 different languages and I was skeptical about how good such an online course could be. After the free trial I thought it was promising and I was right! It is really fun to learn a new language with this program!

Heidi N
2021 Edition
review
Heidi N
2021 Edition
review

Heidi N

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 8 months ago

2 Likes

No real easy way to learn this language but with all 3, written, sounding out and English meanings is the best way of being able to compare and learn it. I am amazed that I can even comprehend this

Baltimore Baltimore
2021 Edition
review
Baltimore Baltimore
2021 Edition
review

Baltimore Baltimore

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 9 months ago

5 Likes

Very comprehensive and great price. I like it because it focuses mainly on speaking and comprehension, like real life conversations.

Sarah Fletcher
2021 Edition
review
Sarah Fletcher
2021 Edition
review

Sarah Fletcher

Rocket Arabic Australia

Submitted: 9 months ago

1 Likes

I signed up straight away after the trial lesson. It's very difficult to find a course that a) focuses specifically on Egyptian Arabic and b) does not expect you to be able to read Arabic, so this course was a real blessing to find. It's a fantastic course for an auditory learner like me who learns best by speaking and listening. I love all the extra exercises and different ways of practicing after the main lesson. It's very addictive - I could easily spend all day doing lesson after lesson!

Peggy Ibrahim
2021 Edition
review
Peggy Ibrahim
2021 Edition
review

Peggy Ibrahim

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 9 months ago

3 Likes

So far I really enjoy Rocket Language. I like the repetition of the lesson. With the Play It, Flashcards etc.

Gabriel COLOMBANI
2021 Edition
review
Gabriel COLOMBANI
2021 Edition
review

Gabriel COLOMBANI

Rocket Arabic French Southern Territories

Submitted: 10 months ago

1 Likes

The dialogues are short but interesting. Dealing with everyday life, the dialogues are easily usable in everyday situations of life.
I think it would be better off if you could provide an all out version of the dilogues without the explantory stuff for extdnsive hearing.

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your feedback. Please note that you do have the option of listening to each separate conversation, rather than the full lesson each time. The Play It! test also allows you to take part in the conversation by playing the role of one of the characters. I hope that helps!

maria Ianelli
2021 Edition
review
maria Ianelli
2021 Edition
review

maria Ianelli

Rocket Arabic Brazil

Submitted: 11 months ago

3 Likes

Amazing course. Easy to learn and quick to speak. I am very happy to learn Arabic on Rocket Language now.