Forum Mark lessons as unused

Mark lessons as unused

Brian-C5

Brian-C5

Sadly I got out of the habit of doing my lessons so now I need to back up a little. I'd like to mark some of the lessons I've already done (some considerable time ago) as unused so I can keep my place and re-do them in a logical sequence. Any ideas on how I can do this please?
jason-oxenham-ceo

jason-oxenham-ceo

Hi Brian - We used to have a reset button under the My Level tab. With the new version we did away with that. We will look at reinstating it in the next few weeks.

Ask a question or a post a response

If you want to ask a question or post a response you need to be a member.

If you are already a member login here .
If you are not a member you can become one by taking the free Rocket Spanish trial here .