The platinum course has been changed

Steven-W15

Longer sentences have been broken down into shorter phrases.  The end result is that it now takes me more time to go through the lessons and these shorter phrases don't seem to do much for me.
 

marieg-rocket languages

Hi Steven, 

Sorry for the inconvenience; due to the amount of feedback we received in regards to long sentences being difficult to record, we decided to shorten them into smaller ones; yes, as a result, you have more phrases to rate, but it should be easier to go through them. 

Best!
 

Steven-W15

Hola Marie,

Gracias por su respuesta. No creo que toda la nueva funcionalidad (registro, reconocimiento de voz, etc.) me haya ayudado.  Ya pronuncio bastante bien y, en consecuencia, no necesito perder tiempo esperando a que le sistema me diga lo que sé ya. En todos modos, Rocket Spanish me ha dado mucho ánimo y entusiasmo para aprender el idioma y ahora puedo comunicarme con cierta fluidez en español – que es lo que importa. 

¡Saludos!

Steven

Ask a question or a post a response

If you want to ask a question or post a response you need to be a member.

If you are already a member login here .
If you are not a member you can become one by taking the free Rocket Spanish trial here .