The Memorial Day 4-Day Sale
Apply coupon: MEMORIAL

Rocket Italian Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Italian reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Italian review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

499 Customer reviews

5 Stars

79.4% (396)

4 Stars

13.0% (65)

3 Stars

4.0% (20)

2 Stars

2.6% (13)

1 Star

1.0% (5)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

Order by:

Robyn Pulman
2022 review
Robyn Pulman
2022 review

Robyn Pulman

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 8 days ago

5 Likes

This is a well structured, rounded and compelling language program. The balance of learning styles (auditory, spoken, written, testing) reinforce the lessons. The content is relevant for me, an English-speaking Australian, traveling to Italy for the first time in September. The pricing is value-for-money. 'Repetition' is the mother of learning and you incorporate repeated phrases throughout each successive lesson. I find I have to keep re-doing lessons to anchor the learning. Bravo! Grazie.

Paul Fernhout
2022 review
Paul Fernhout
2022 review

Paul Fernhout

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 19 days ago

3 Likes

Loving this course has everything you need to learn on a modern platform, very well thought out-- has all the angles covered for easy, effective and fun learning.

Fran Naramore
2022 review
Fran Naramore
2022 review

Fran Naramore

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I'm having problems with my microphone. It's frustrating.

Response from Rocket Languages - Thanks so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact the Customer Support team on [email protected] for any assistance, or you can check out our FAQs here: https://www.rocketlanguages.com/help

yoav brukner
2022 review
yoav brukner
2022 review

yoav brukner

Rocket Italian Israel

Submitted: 1 month ago

4 Likes

Incredibly fitted to the needs of one who have a base knowledge in Italian and wants to improve his speaking skills

Grosse Pointe carbone
2022 review
Grosse Pointe carbone
2022 review

Grosse Pointe carbone

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

this is closer to what im looking for
Mimrise and duo don't give any feedback, its just guess correctly with no insight

Carl Caroli
2022 review
Carl Caroli
2022 review

Carl Caroli

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

other language software teaches phrases, but Rocket teaches you the grammar to speak confidently.

Frederic Ferrer
2022 review
Frederic Ferrer
2022 review

Frederic Ferrer

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

6 Likes

This is the best online platform to learn a language in my very honest opinion. Tried different stuff that is good too but not as complete as Rocket Languages.

CALGARY CALGARY
2022 review
CALGARY CALGARY
2022 review

CALGARY CALGARY

Rocket Italian Canada

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

Just starting Italian, and I am finding the online course interesting and enjoyable. I am looking forward to making further progress.

April S
2022 review
April S
2022 review

April S

Rocket Italian Canada

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I love the different reinforcement tools that are provided for each lesson, it really helps solidify the learning when I can hear the language as well as practice reading, writing and speaking.

John Ittner
2022 review
John Ittner
2022 review

John Ittner

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

0 Likes

After some frustration with the iOS app (iPad), I tried Rocket Italian in a laptop browser. Much better experience, but I find the iPad more convenient to use. The best part? Rocket continues to fix the little nits I complain about and my iPad e pertinence is getting better.
Rocket has been batting 1000 replying to complaints and questions. I am much more confident in an app supported by a company willing to respond.