Average rating

4.7

Rocket Italian review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3654 Customer reviews

76.6% (2799)

15.8% (576)

4.8% (174)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (31)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

John Bean
2021 Edition
review

John Bean

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 2 days ago

5 Likes

I am only on lesson 1.1, but so far, so good. My Grandfather was born in Italy but only taught me swearwords in Italian. My plan is to go to Italy in two years to research my Geneology, and discover more about my Ancestors. Your program is excellent, thank you!!!!!

Gina Hofner
2021 Edition
review

Gina Hofner

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 9 days ago

7 Likes

Really enjoying Rocket Italian! The courses are loads of fun and I appreciate how they build on each other to provide a strong learning foundation.

Marco Pozzebon
2021 Edition
review

Marco Pozzebon

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 11 days ago

7 Likes

Am very spasmodic with my lessons but they are so easy to continue on from. Very well set up, good lesson structure, good activities. Great program. I WILL FINISH THIS!!!

Lee Rudnicki
2021 Edition
review

Lee Rudnicki

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 15 days ago

0 Likes

This was an amazing experience until the 2021 update, which reformatted all of my notes, and pretty much trashed a year of work. UGH.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Lee - We fixed the issues you were having. It is all sorted now!

Hugh Hunter
2021 Edition
review

Hugh Hunter

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 16 days ago

6 Likes

My trial Rocket Italian Course has introduced me to a new way of learning a language. Best of all is the feeling of interactivity you have with the course. The presenters have a very relaxed, informal attitude which adds to the enjoyment of the course. I can speak French at an intermediate level but learning Italian with the Rocket Language method has been more effective and much more fun than traditional ways of language learning. I am certainly encouraged to continue the course with the aim of attaining the highest level eventually.

Lupita Cortez
2021 Edition
review

Lupita Cortez

Rocket Italian Mexico

Submitted: 17 days ago

5 Likes

I love this course, it is very interactive and the creators were very creative and intelligent because they apply the constructivist theory, thus making whoever takes the course more interested.

Punjab singh
2021 Edition
review

Punjab singh

Rocket Italian India

Submitted: 17 days ago

0 Likes

Italian is learning full perfect about italian all

Liz Wilson
2021 Edition
review

Liz Wilson

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 25 days ago

2 Likes

I was curious to check this program out after reading so many positive reviews. I happy to try out the trail lesson. I found it to be fun and engaging. I definitely will be purchasing this program. I look forward learning Italian!

Mr Wright
2021 Edition
review

Mr Wright

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 24 days ago

6 Likes

With rocket I'm ready for an Italian moon landing !
Very well organised and clear. received great support when I had some technical issues.
Great balance of grammar and spoken Italian.

Karima Batson
2021 Edition
review

Karima Batson

Rocket Italian Grenada

Submitted: 26 days ago

5 Likes

I love learning Italian on Rocket language. The more I practice it the more better I become. For me rocket language is the best app to help learn languages.