Rocket Italian Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Italian reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Italian review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

460 Customer reviews

5 Stars

79.1% (364)

4 Stars

13.0% (60)

3 Stars

3.9% (18)

2 Stars

2.8% (13)

1 Star

1.1% (5)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Melbourne Melbourne
2021 Edition
review

Melbourne Melbourne

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 12 days ago

0 Likes

so far so good getting to grips wish the quiz was slightly more than 5

Aaliyah ford
2021 Edition
review

Aaliyah ford

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 23 days ago

3 Likes

This app is great and sooo easy to understand and broken down... I love and seriously recommend it.



--Aaliyah xoxo

Dana Dunlap
2021 Edition
review

Dana Dunlap

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 28 days ago

1 Likes

I’ve just started my second lesson so it seems premature to give a survey but I would like to continue with the lessons so I am doing this survey. So far so good

Lynn E Fagan
2021 Edition
review

Lynn E Fagan

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

4 Likes

I love this course! I bought all three of the Italian courses and there is so much material! I have been practicing every day,for about a month and a half, and am not even half way finished with Level 1. It is well worth the money and never gets boring. I love how they have the conversation first and explain it so carefully with humor. It is fun to record yourself as part of the conversation for feedback. And there is great use of all modalities as you go through the flashcards in many different ways...reading, speaking, writing. Alex and Maria are great as teachers, and whoever the other mystery voice is (some funny man) who chimes in once in awhile adds some extra fun. When I record, I always try to match his voice. I am so happy to have found this course.

Seamus aykac
2021 Edition
review

Seamus aykac

Rocket Italian Canada

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

This version of Rocket Italian works for me better.

antwon mans
2021 Edition
review

antwon mans

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

great program you will learn a bunch I recommend it to anyone who want to learn a new language

Alicante Alicante
2021 Edition
review

Alicante Alicante

Rocket Italian Spain

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Find the course very easy to follow. So far so good. Great experiences. I am learning fast. Thank you

Estefanía V Luna
2021 Edition
review

Estefanía V Luna

Rocket Italian Dominican Republic

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

Very interactive course. Precise and complete, unlike other courses has a lot of grammar.

Frank Cranmer
2021 Edition
review

Frank Cranmer

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

Early days yet. I can read Italian, more-or-less, because I learned Latin up to A-Level and speak reasonable French and basic Spanish. But the Rocket course, so far, looks like what I need if we're going to fulfill our ambition of renting an apartment in Venice for two or three months in 2022. You can't just go and live in another country on the basis that you'll shout at the locals in English.

As to the star ratings, however, there should be a category for 'Not applicable'. Having bought Rocket Italian I don't need to buy it again and I haven't yet had need of customer service - so I'm giving those one star.

Barbara Balkin
2021 Edition
review

Barbara Balkin

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

I am very pleased with the program. Very well organized and gives a variety of ways to practice and assess one's progress.

I am old enough to remember having to go to a language lab on campus and listen to the tapes there. Of course, nothing interactive available.