Average rating

4.7

Review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3393 Customer reviews

77.0%
15.5%
Annalise Thornhill

Annalise Thornhill

Rocket Spanish Warwickshire , United Kingdom

Submitted: 1 year ago

5 Likes

I bought the Rocket Spanish course a couple of months ago. It's fun and engaging so I use it most days, which has improved my Spanish from only knowing how to say hello, to being able to have a conversation! It covers everything you could possibly want to know and more. Overall, I've really enjoyed using it and I look forward to buying a new Rocket Language course once I have completed Spanish.

John Farrell

John Farrell

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

7 Likes

Wow! Rocket Languages has helped me so much and I cannot thank the creator enough! Learning how to speak and understand Spanish has been a goal of mine as a child, but now I am nearly fluent in the language.

Sheryl Nicholson

Sheryl Nicholson

Rocket Spanish California , United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

1 Likes

Multiple learning techniques, great for visual as well as auditory learners. My granddaughter enjoys learning with me. Easy way to learn conversational languages . Although the recorder doesn't always work it still helps me learn.

Mahogany Holder

Mahogany Holder

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

3 Likes

I love this program, you get so much material for a great price. I use Rocket Spanish in combination with Pimsleur Spanish. And im having great success. If you give this program a month you will surely be able to speak and understand basic conversations. In my opinion no one Spanish program will completely make you fluent, but this is a good start.

Julia Marshall

Julia Marshall

Rocket Spanish Belleville, MI , United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

1 Likes

It's like a classroom setting that focuses most on the important parts of a language. Yes, knowing the word is important, but being able to ask for it is more helpful in communication. Rocket Languages is great to get you conversational ASAP, without bogging you down with grammar that can come with time.

Scottie Crum

Scottie Crum

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

8 Likes

I have always wanted to learn Spanish especially know that I found out that I'm Hispanic. After trying several other trail sites Babbal, Rosetta Stone Rocket Spanish is by far the best, I like that has a lesson on the pronouncing the letters before you start with the words. I have been using Rocket Spanish for about three days and I have already picked up Spanish. I have a long way to go but I'm excited in continuing.

Amy Goldman

Amy Goldman

Rocket Spanish Blue Bell,PA , United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

0 Likes

If you’re planning to travel, I can see that it would be helpful to carry a conversation. I think the testing is a good idea. I like the Flashcards. However, this program just doesn’t meet my learning needs.

Edyta Sokolowska

Edyta Sokolowska

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

4 Likes

I have tried before many different softwares for learning Spanish and unfortunately I found them quite boring and not very effective. I have been using Rocket Spanish for a week now and I have to tell you that I already stared to use the material from the first 5 classes in normal life. The method used here absolutely fits my needs and I am very optimistic about my future results. I also really like that I can access the material on an app on my phone. That gives me the freedom to learn wherever I am. So far "thumbs up" for Rocket Spanish.

Lionel Vera

Lionel Vera

Rocket Spanish Richardson / Texas , United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

1 Likes

Very happy with course. I’m doing all of it on my phone so website doesn’t reflect my lessons progress.
If I had to mention any one thing that’s been disappointing, it would be that I wish there were more interactive audio. Language and culture sections are good, but I find it difficult to click through them. Practice is Essential!
Overall very please with what I’ve learned to date. Seriously considering buying into next part of course.
Great program!

Sam Simuzoshya

Sam Simuzoshya

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 year ago

3 Likes

Very polished application. I like that you can learn at your own pace, and that you are learning Spanish used in everyday conversations. I also like how each lesson is framed into a real life scenario, this helps put me into a situation I feel would actually happen. The only takeaway is that I wish each lesson's test portion was longer/more challenging, but this is supplemented by the end-of-module comprehensive test. Overall, very pleased with the Rocket Spanish product.