Average rating

4.7

Review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3393 Customer reviews

77.0%
15.5%
Riddhima Keshari

Riddhima Keshari

Rocket French Uttar Pradesh , India

Submitted: 7 months ago

7 Likes

This app is so remarkable for learning a french language which I was trying to learn for the past one year. Its so detailed and practical which is the best of this site and it truly makes the learning fun.

Noah Powell

Noah Powell

Rocket French Toronto , Canada

Submitted: 8 months ago

8 Likes

Thank you Rocket French this so far is the best french course I have done in my life, it is engaging, fun, enjoyable, and ready for all ages. Thank you so much Rocket French!

Jcm Tabet

Jcm Tabet

Rocket French Garland, Texas , United States

Submitted: 8 months ago

8 Likes

Wonderful program.
Pleasant, encouraging instructors.
"My Progress" incentivizes progress.
All my best to those that constructed this program. Great work!!!!

Evan Coffield

Evan Coffield

Rocket French Lancaster, Pennsylvania , United States

Submitted: 8 months ago

7 Likes

Rocket French is great!!! Because of this website, I just might pass my French class with beyond flying colors!!! THANKS ROCKET LANGUAGES

Henrique de Castro

Henrique de Castro

Rocket French Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Submitted: 8 months ago

4 Likes

The course is fine and the french lessons are in good taste but for a developing country like Brazil the prices are absurdly high and literally makes it impossible for me to actually buy the course.

David Lapierre

David Lapierre

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 8 months ago

9 Likes

The various lesson formats really reinforce the learning. Listen, repeat, play back, vocabulary, know it, write it, quiz, flashcards. J'adore apprendre!

NUNYA BUSINESS

NUNYA BUSINESS

Rocket French WHY , Angola

Submitted: 9 months ago

1 Likes

UMMMMM FIRST OF ALL IT WON'T LET ME DO OTHER LESSONS BECAUSE I'M JUST DOING THE FREE PART - IT ADVERTISES THAT IT'S FREE - A COMPLETE TRICK!!!! OUTRAGEOUS! IT DOESN'T TEACH YOU PROPERLY - IT TELLS YOU TO REPEAT THE STATEMENT/QUESTION AND THAT'S IT!!! NOTHING ELSE! I AM VERY UNSATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE AND WOULD RECOMMEND NOT LEARNING FRENCH FROM THIS HORRIBLE WEBSITE - I WOULD SUGGEST NOT EVEN LOOKING AT THIS WEBSITE!!! A SCAM, I TELL YOU!

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi there - It does say that it's a free trial with sample lessons! I am not sure how that constitutes a scam!

Ashil T. Sebastian

Ashil T. Sebastian

Rocket French Karnataka , India

Submitted: 10 months ago

10 Likes

The format is very interesting and easy to learn. The lessons are in bite-sized chunks and easy to memorise. I started about a week back and I am happy with the progress I am making. Thank you Rocket Languages!

Stephen Hebert

Stephen Hebert

Rocket French France

Submitted: 10 months ago

5 Likes

I like this program a great deal. It's very well structured and pragmatic. My only true complaint is the voice recognition software. I live in France and if most of the French can understand me then why doesn't the program recognize my voice?

Denise Cusack

Denise Cusack

Rocket French Australia

Submitted: 10 months ago

9 Likes

I absolutely love Rocket French. It has help my pronunciation and accent so much. I can practice anywhere on the way home on the bus. The grammar lessons are so easy to understand. I had been struggling with learning French until I took up Rocket French.