Average rating

4.7

Review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3393 Customer reviews

77.0%
15.5%
Scott Wooldridge

Scott Wooldridge

Rocket Spanish Oklahoma , United States

Submitted: 7 days ago

0 Likes

I paid for the Spanish course and received nothing

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Scott - It looks like you ordered with a different email address to the one you used to set up your account. Customer support have sorted it out and have emailed you.

Kimberly Jenkins

Kimberly Jenkins

Rocket Spanish Lancaster , United States

Submitted: 5 days ago

4 Likes

I initially tried rocket Spanish using my iPad because my laptop was not working properly. I found my headphones would not work and I was very disappointed and thought it was the course design . After receiving a new laptop I tried Rocket Spanish again and so happy I did ! I was able to use what I learned during the trial period on my last trip to Mexico, I’m so excited to learn more! I have tried other online language courses and did not find them nearly as effective as Rocket Spanish...I love it❤️

Luare Rodriguez-brookes

Luare Rodriguez-brookes

Rocket Spanish charlestown , Saint Kitts and Nevis

Submitted: 15 days ago

2 Likes

The the best app to learn any language with. I can't believe I didn't find this sooner. AMAZZING APP! RECOMENDED!

Claire Urschitz

Claire Urschitz

Rocket Spanish Chicago , United States

Submitted: 17 days ago

9 Likes

I love love love that you can listen, listen, and listen!! The app makes it so easy to listen on the go!! Also, I love how it tackles every form of learning, wether you learn better hearing, writing, seeing, or speaking each lesson has it all!! Couldn't be more pleased!

Becky Wandell

Becky Wandell

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 21 days ago

8 Likes

I'm an intermediate Spanish speaker and I really like my Rocket Language Course so far. The audio lessons are interesting, they sound natural and they incorporate a lot of colloquial expressions and informal language which is exactly what I needed in my practice. I also really like the explanation and lesson that accompanies each audio text because it often challenges the learner with "Now that you know how to say that, how would you say this?" I also like that the program forces me to practice my listening, speaking and writing with follow-up practice opportunities. I'm feeling like I am filling in my learning gaps and making progress each day.

Darryl Jackson

Darryl Jackson

Rocket Spanish elizabeth n.j , United States

Submitted: 21 days ago

4 Likes

I brought a few Spanish courses but I wish I had learn about rocket first because it is great the very best Thank You

Valerie Jenkinson

Valerie Jenkinson

Rocket Spanish Vancouver , Canada

Submitted: 24 days ago

5 Likes

I looked at several different programmes and Rocket seemed to be a good fit for me and possibly the most complete. I like that we are learning conversations not just words right from the start and the exercises help imprint the learning. The survival book is very helpful but it would have been much better with the audio.. It would be good to encompass some of the things in the book in the lessons. I found the feminine and masculine and plurals etc especially with the symbols over some letters quite confusing until I read the survival guide.

Rafael piñin llacsahuache

Rafael piñin llacsahuache

Rocket Spanish chiclayo , Peru

Submitted: 24 days ago

3 Likes

han utilizado otros productos de software de aprendizaje de idiomas "populares" en el pasado y palidecen en comparación con la calidad y la profundidad de Rocket Languages. Me gustan especialmente los componentes de inmersión cultural. Este producto es genial !!!

Ronald Wasserman

Ronald Wasserman

Rocket Spanish Pennsylvania , United States

Submitted: 29 days ago

3 Likes

I like the format, in that I think it is conducive for learning.

Roger Heins

Roger Heins

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 29 days ago

3 Likes

I've tried a lot of different language programs to see which one keeps my attention, is easy, and effective. Rocket Spanish is my favorite and only one I use now!