Rocket Spanish Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Spanish reviews.

Average rating

4.6

Rocket Spanish review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

1025 customer reviews

5 Stars

76.8% (787)

4 Stars

15.1% (155)

3 Stars

5.1% (52)

2 Stars

2.2% (23)

1 Star

0.8% (8)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

Order by:

Thomas E. Robinson
2022 review
Thomas E. Robinson
2022 review

Thomas E. Robinson

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

6 Likes

Rocket Spanish is a wonderful Spanish Course.I like Rocket Spanish very much.
I would recommend it to my friends and family.Mauricio and Amy are excellent Teachers.
Thomas E. Robinson

Th Fug
2022 review
Th Fug
2022 review

Th Fug

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

3 Likes

not loving all of the badge interrruptions within the lesson! very disruptive.

Response from Rocket Languages - Thanks so much for your feedback, it's much appreciated. As you will know, badges are issued as you reach certain points goals. They are meant to offer extra incentive for learners, so we're sorry to hear that you find them distracting. Unfortunately there is no current way to opt out of the points system, but we will pass your feedback onto the IT team for their consideration. We hope you are enjoying your language learning otherwise. Please don't hesitate to contact Customer Support directly if there is anything we can help you with.

Deepak bastakoti
2022 review
Deepak bastakoti
2022 review

Deepak bastakoti

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

3 Likes

it was very intrasting. i like the it, and i have learn some spanish, i like to keep learning more, it is very helpful and eassy way to learn languages, thank you Rocket languages,

Lisa Sanchez
2022 review
Lisa Sanchez
2022 review

Lisa Sanchez

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

4 Likes

A very exciting and interactive Spanish program. I can't wait to go back to Mexico and test my knowledge.

Sophia A Ryan
2022 review
Sophia A Ryan
2022 review

Sophia A Ryan

Rocket Spanish New Zealand

Submitted: 5 months ago

4 Likes

Been using Rocket for nearly 2 months and very happy with this product which recognizes all types of skillsets and whose systems reinforce the learning (retention). I'm weaker in pronunciation so the microphone set-up helps a lot and the flexibility helps me keep going with it. Growing in knowledge and confidence and it suits me 11%. All good, no suggestions for improvement or negatives.

Abraham Downs
2022 review
Abraham Downs
2022 review

Abraham Downs

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

3 Likes

Rocket Spanish is a great platform to learn Spanish. It allows you to learn at your own pace and provides all the tools to get you to the next level.

Kris Harley
2022 review
Kris Harley
2022 review

Kris Harley

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

4 Likes

The course is amazing! It has really helped to expand my vocabulary in Spanish, and serves as an excellent adjunct for learning how to conduct actual conversations in the language. Kudos to your program!

Jude Barrett
2022 review
Jude Barrett
2022 review

Jude Barrett

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

6 Likes

This morning was my first introduction to Spanish and I learned so much from the very start. I loved the added features of the flashcards, hearing myself say the words that were recorded, practicing with the speakers repeating the phrases. I can honestly say that I am learning and loving every second. I'm serious.

Bonnie Carr
2022 review
Bonnie Carr
2022 review

Bonnie Carr

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

3 Likes

I am very new to the program. But so far it has given me all the types of learning I had been looking for. I think my Spanish will improve greatly with this program.

Sharon Peterson
2022 review
Sharon Peterson
2022 review

Sharon Peterson

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

3 Likes

I started learning español on a different app, but life stuff forced me to drop out. That, plus I felt completely unprepared for conversation after a year or so of lessons.

Now, with Rocket Spanish, I'm restarting on Square One. At first, the vocabulary seemed way too simple. But then, I realized that RS really gets me right into conversation mode, while also helping me to up my pronunciation game - the exact areas where my previous app fell short. So, for now, I plan to keep on moving step by step.

I supplement RS with Destinos videos/book and songs. A bit down the road, I will add a language transfer app to the mix. RS is doing a great job of providing a base to learn with, while filling in some old gaps.