Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4099 Customer reviews

76.7% (3142)

15.8% (647)

4.8% (195)

2.0% (80)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Donald Smith

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 3 days ago

0 Likes

I appreciate the lessons; I have also hired a tutor to assist me with the Japanese language. I would like to take a trip to Japan someday!!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Grace Ellis

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 4 days ago

5 Likes

This course works for me becuse it has a step by step approach that teaches by buiding on previously taught words and sentences.

I am enjoying the course.

The lessons starts off simple, but suprisingly converstations begin to be possible.
The repetition, speaking, reading and writing exercises all reinforce each other.
The culture lessons are a nice plus.
It is not a magic course, I have to put work into it, but it is well worth the time and effort.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Amnon Picker

Rocket French Israel

Submitted: 6 days ago

2 Likes

For the first time I am hearing my own voice in French. There so much to improve. I'd never realized it if not for this excellent Rocket's course. Highly recommended.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jade Kelly

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 7 days ago

3 Likes

I am in awe of how fast you can learn a new language using Rocket Languages! They make it so easy and simple for you! I am 100% happy about the results I am getting!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Manuel Islas

Rocket German Mexico

Submitted: 9 days ago

1 Likes

I love Rocket Languages system. It takes you from zero to experiencing the language itself.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

veronica chavez

Rocket English Panama

Submitted: 9 days ago

1 Likes

its interesting, thats great i love this class its wonderful

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Ingrid Oquelí

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 9 days ago

1 Likes

Es fácil y divertido, se entiende y explica muy bien

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Charles Ginty

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 12 days ago

1 Likes

Great course so far. A easy accessible English _ Italian dictionary would be goo9d

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Arvind Sinha

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 12 days ago

2 Likes

Very happy with the quality of the tutors and the pace of teaching.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Neiva Neiva

Rocket Inglés Colombia

Submitted: 13 days ago

0 Likes

Es un curso interesante , se requiere dedicación. Espero sea un curso didáctico que cumpla con las expectativas, de que aprenda a hablar Inglés.