The Memorial Day 4-Day Sale
Apply coupon: MEMORIAL

Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4299 Customer reviews

76.9% (3304)

15.7% (673)

4.6% (199)

2.0% (87)

0.8% (36)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

Order by:

Robyn Pulman
2022 review
Robyn Pulman
2022 review

Robyn Pulman

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 7 days ago

5 Likes

This is a well structured, rounded and compelling language program. The balance of learning styles (auditory, spoken, written, testing) reinforce the lessons. The content is relevant for me, an English-speaking Australian, traveling to Italy for the first time in September. The pricing is value-for-money. 'Repetition' is the mother of learning and you incorporate repeated phrases throughout each successive lesson. I find I have to keep re-doing lessons to anchor the learning. Bravo! Grazie.

Diana Hudson
2022 review
Diana Hudson
2022 review

Diana Hudson

Rocket German United States

Submitted: 12 days ago

3 Likes

Repetition is helping me learn the language faster and interacting with it helps me tramendously. I recommend using Rocket language for and language. Danke

psyc.nesli@gmail.com Ozgece
2022 review
psyc.nesli@gmail.com Ozgece
2022 review

[email protected] Ozgece

Rocket German Turkey

Submitted: 16 days ago

2 Likes

I love to study new language by myself . Definitely I believe to level up with rocket german

Rita Chi
2022 review
Rita Chi
2022 review

Rita Chi

Rocket French Taiwan

Submitted: 17 days ago

1 Likes

The most interactive scheme I've ever experienced online. Love the user-centered schedule and format, which allow me to practice conversation alone whenever and wherever.

Paul Fernhout
2022 review
Paul Fernhout
2022 review

Paul Fernhout

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 18 days ago

3 Likes

Loving this course has everything you need to learn on a modern platform, very well thought out-- has all the angles covered for easy, effective and fun learning.

Grant Goodman
2022 review
Grant Goodman
2022 review

Grant Goodman

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 23 days ago

5 Likes

Feel like I'm learning a lot in a natural way. Much better than duolingo which i've tried before so I'm happy with the program. Look forward to learning more with rocket.

Donnie Rea
2022 review
Donnie Rea
2022 review

Donnie Rea

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 27 days ago

6 Likes

So, I have finished all of level one of Rocket Spanish and am ready to write a review. Full disclosure. I had a good base of Spanish when starting this program so I was not a total beginner.

1. I loved the level one course.
2. The conversations with Mauricio and Amy were great.
3. The grammar lessons in the language and culture sections give important lessons on Spanish grammar. They are a little dry and can be difficult to get through, but it is grammar what do you expect?
4. The flashcards, hear it, write it, know it, and quiz at the end were all great reviews to make sure you remembered the new stuff. (Though a little monotonous).
5. The price I paid was well worth it. I bought all 3 levels and got a great deal through The MezzofantiGuild. If you look around the internet, you will find great discounts.
6. I really liked the fact that when you buy Rocket Language you get the course for life. Most other programs have a monthly fee and when you stop paying your access stops.
7. I have read some reviews that Amy is annoying. I did not find that to be the case in the level 1 course. I did do the first lesson in level 2 and Amy was a little annoying in that one so we shall see how that goes.

There are a lot of Spanish programs to choose from. I looked at a lot of reviews before deciding on Rocket Spanish and I am glad I chose this program to enhance my Spanish speaking.

Raymond Shell
2022 review
Raymond Shell
2022 review

Raymond Shell

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 28 days ago

1 Likes

I am excited about learning Spanish but, I have discovered that I am a slow learner. Therefore, I have been repeating the modules. It helps.

Nezuko Kamado
2022 review
Nezuko Kamado
2022 review

Nezuko Kamado

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII LUV IT

amy doan
2022 review
amy doan
2022 review

amy doan

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

i love this website, this is a great things to learn.