Rocket Spanish Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Spanish reviews.

Average rating

4.6

Rocket Spanish review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

999 Customer reviews

5 Stars

76.8% (767)

4 Stars

15.0% (150)

3 Stars

5.2% (52)

2 Stars

2.2% (22)

1 Star

0.8% (8)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order by:

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Shawn Boomer

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 3 months ago

5 Likes

I have been using other applications such as duolingo but this is much much more detailed and fills in all the gaps plus quizes me in the right ways. I am very happy with this course. 1 year to bilingual here I come!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jo Riker

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

4 Likes

I know a lot of phrases, can speak a lot of things in Spanish, through watching a lot of videos. I have found that I need to start from the beginning. It seems this course will help with having a practical, logical approach to figuring out how to use what I am learning immediately!!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

JT Ibe

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

3 Likes

Great tool to learn Spanish. I would recommend learning the verbs, pronouns, and culture before starting the course.
After a few weeks of the course, I'm already able to understand parts of Spanish conversations.
Speaking will be another challenge of its own....

I also use a separate flashcard application. This is my first time learning Spanish and the fact that it's just audio makes it easy to do my learning every day.

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your review, JT! As well as our audio lessons, the Rocket Spanish course comes with around 30 Language and Culture lessons per level. These grammar lessons, together with the audio, will hopefully give you the confidence you need to start speaking Spanish! All the best with your lessons, and don't hesitate to contact the Customer Support team if you need any help.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Phe'lan Leak

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

2 Likes

This is nice it helps me understand the language and have fun doing it.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Margaret Lindgren

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

3 Likes

I have tried other language courses. This one is the one I enjoy the most because of how much review is done by the end of the lesson. I like all of the senses used. What you hear. How to write it. How to say it.
Very satisfied.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Wayne Gulley

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

1 Likes

My initial experience was not good due to a problem setting up my user credentials. After that was resolved and I was able to login, my experience was fantastic! The dashboard, format of instruction and interactive learning tools using conversations are excellent. I have no need for any other learning platform!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

John Ifergan

Rocket Spanish Australia

Submitted: 4 months ago

4 Likes

great easy to follow and understand even if you start from really nothing

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Eun Kim

Rocket Spanish New Zealand

Submitted: 4 months ago

4 Likes

Everything about rocket Spanish is perfect! I love it so much it is so fun. I wish it was so fun for the other Spanish apps.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Terry Tewes

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

7 Likes

Having tried at least 4 other Spanish learning courses, both on-line and in-person, I have come to realize that I keep coming back to Rocket Spanish.

It truly is the complete package.

There is no need to keep search for the next one to try. Rocket Spanish is it.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jeff Launiere

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

7 Likes

I took Spanish on another website and found I learned words, but not how to speak the language. On Rocket Languages, I am learning how to have real-life conversations. Fantastic learning lessons let me absorb what I need to know. I can't imagine a better way of learning.