Average rating

4.7

Review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3393 Customer reviews

77.0%
15.5%
HOWARD ANTLE

HOWARD ANTLE

Rocket Spanish San Diego / California , United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

8 Likes

I've used several of the other "top" programs, however, Rocket Spanish is by far above and beyond any of them. Consider Rocket Languages as immersion and lessons combined...doesn't get any better.

Kylie Terry

Kylie Terry

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

7 Likes

I got a great deal on Rocket Spanish and I LOVE the program. This is by far the most helpful language course I have seen. I took four years of Spanish in high school and two in college, but I would argue that this is much more effective than my courses in high school or college.

Ryann Lure

Ryann Lure

Rocket Spanish MD , United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

5 Likes

I really need to learn but I can’t I wouldn’t recommend this TO ANYONE ALL THEY WANT ARE THE REVIEWS AND THEY HAVE PUT THERE OWN IN SO THE CAN HAVE A FIVE STAR DO NOT TRY

Response from Rocket Languages: All reviews are genuine. The only ones we don't publish are ones that are offensive, and/or are not actual reviews. And with this one it's arguable :)

Ryan Perry

Ryan Perry

Rocket Spanish Djibouti , Djibouti

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Good course but not enough beans please add beans

Julie Sharp

Julie Sharp

Rocket Spanish United Kingdom

Submitted: 2 months ago

5 Likes

Tried the 7 day free trial, didn't work very well so not confident to purchase ,

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Julie - I am sorry to hear that it wasn't for you. If there was a technical issue then please contact customer support!

Nereo Bonomo

Nereo Bonomo

Rocket Spanish Toronto , Canada

Submitted: 2 months ago

3 Likes

I am very impressed with how quickly I am learning Spanish. The lessons are straight-forward. I can definitely see the intentionally planned progression of lessons. Well done!

This is going to give me a very sold base for travelling.
!Qué bueno! Gracias!

thomas CLEMENT

thomas CLEMENT

Rocket Spanish SANTO DOMINGO , Dominican Republic

Submitted: 2 months ago

5 Likes

THAT ROCKET LANGUAGE TOOLS OR NICHE IS SOMETHING SPECTACULAR AND VERY GOOD

Randal Smith

Randal Smith

Rocket Spanish OH , United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

8 Likes

Good lessons and exercises. I am learning slowly but find it works. Like hearing the conversations and speaking back.

Mr BEAST

Mr BEAST

Rocket Spanish H , United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

6 Likes

Good but still I well give this company 1000 dollars.

Alex M

Alex M

Rocket Spanish New York , United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

2 Likes

I would definitely recommend it to anybody who wants to learn a language!