Average rating

4.7

Review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3393 Customer reviews

77.0%
15.5%
Kitty heart

Kitty heart

Rocket Spanish Ny , United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

2 Likes

Coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllll

David Peters

David Peters

Rocket Spanish New Bedford, MA , United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

4 Likes

This approach to Rocket Languages is a great hands on model for edification and retention. Muy bien!!

Carol reeves

Carol reeves

Rocket Spanish IN , United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

8 Likes

I have been using Rocket Spanish for a while now, beginning with the second level, then, when I realized it was too advanced, moving back to level 1.

Overall, it has been very helpful to me. I like practicing the conversations, and once I got my microphone to work, the voice activities were great.

However, there are a few issues. First, until just recently, you were able to flag vocabulary words as you moved through a lesson that would then be stored in your saved vocabulary. But now I can't do that. I've reported the problem and have heard nothing back.

I did not get a "deal" when I joined, so I paid full price, which was a bit high compared to other programs.

Jocelyn Heath

Jocelyn Heath

Rocket Spanish Thomasville, NC , United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

3 Likes

If you are willing to pay for the rocket language experience, then go for it. To me, learning spanish is not worth the price.

Saki Mawi

Saki Mawi

Rocket Spanish Cuenca , Ecuador

Submitted: 5 months ago

9 Likes

I am really enjoy learning rocket Spanish, and would like to see more pictures in the lessons and vocabularies. I am learning better with pictures and audiod. I understand everybody learn differently. The audio part is very good at repeating and explain the meaning of words and sentences. I hope this comment is helpful to you. My conclusion is rocket Spanish, is a very powerful tool to learn Spanish language and I love it. Keep up the good work.

Jak Martin

Jak Martin

Rocket Spanish Corozal , Belize

Submitted: 5 months ago

2 Likes

I am just starting but so far very happy with the process.

Alice McGrath

Alice McGrath

Rocket Spanish Ireland

Submitted: 6 months ago

11 Likes

This is a wonderful course. I have only been learning for a week , but I can already introduce myself, hold a short conversation, and order a meal. The Rocket Record feature is especialy good, and I love that it rates my pronunciation.

Denise Muill

Denise Muill

Rocket Spanish Waterloo , Canada

Submitted: 6 months ago

11 Likes

I really enjoy Rocket Languages, there is a ton of content! Speech recognition works very well!

Steve Maislin

Steve Maislin

Rocket Spanish Concord, MA , United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

11 Likes

I am finally learning Spanish. Love the way it is organized. This is an enjoyable experience.

Assa Geyari

Assa Geyari

Rocket Spanish Gan Ner , Israel

Submitted: 6 months ago

7 Likes

Excellent product.
The voice recognition feature is not functioning well sometimes
Thank you!