Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3947 Customer reviews

76.5% (3018)

15.8% (624)

4.9% (194)

1.9% (76)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

New Delhi New Delhi
2021 Edition
review

New Delhi New Delhi

Rocket French India

Submitted: 4 days ago

0 Likes

I love it very much

Ellis G
2021 Edition
review

Ellis G

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 5 days ago

3 Likes

After holding it off for many years, I felt inspired to once again try learning Japanese. I heard about Rocket Japanese and decided to try it out. The course is engaging, fun, and well paced, and provides the kind of structure I wish I had when I was first learning. There are several different exercises which help to reinforce the material learned in each lesson, and you can review any past lesson and its accompanying exercises at your leisure. I would highly recommend this product.

ALBUQUERQUE ALBUQUERQUE
2021 Edition
review

ALBUQUERQUE ALBUQUERQUE

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 6 days ago

3 Likes

I signed up for the whole package. I am loving it. I get to test my pronunciation and I LOVE the life-time. Sometimes I can do ten minutes at a time only, but 3-5 times a day I squeeze in brings it to an hour. I got so excited I spent about 3 hours on lesson 1. I plan on making the most of it, and the best part I can do it on my own time. As I am well disciplined, I need to get those 10000 hours in. Very excited!

zhanique nunn
2021 Edition
review

zhanique nunn

Rocket Spanish Jersey

Submitted: 6 days ago

0 Likes

thanks for helping me with this jaja by the way i get to talk to my friend Zoe now since she is Mexican and i'm half dominican also black well Tysm and bye i appreciate what you guys have done lol thanks again have a good day bye!

Jerrod Qualls
2021 Edition
review

Jerrod Qualls

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

I've only been using since earlier today, but I've completed my lesson for the day in its entirety and I'm liking it so far... Thanks Rocket Language.

Hayley Ng
2021 Edition
review

Hayley Ng

Rocket Chinese Australia

Submitted: 11 days ago

0 Likes

I'm stuck on 1.1 It can't recognise me saying the name "Dave" and "Lewis". And Xing for last name and Na for which. I swear I'm saying it long and low but it keeps thinking I'm saing the other na.

I'm still in the free trial and I'm not sure if this is just a bug I can skip or if i have to pass this.

Response from Rocket Languages: We're sorry to hear that you've been having trouble. If you aren't already, we recommend that you use a headset when recording yourself - any background noise can affect the quality of the voice recognition. If you continue to have trouble, please contact the Customer Support team for further assistance.

Joann Latham
2021 Edition
review

Joann Latham

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 11 days ago

1 Likes

Loving it! Love the interaction as a stimulus for learning and speaking!

Deborah Salas
2021 Edition
review

Deborah Salas

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 12 days ago

3 Likes

This course is so easy to follow and gives the learner the ability to practice speaking while learning. It has been fun to review what I already had learned previously about the Spanish language and to steadily learn new vocabulary very quickly. Very easy course.

Rosa Maria McManamey
2021 Edition
review

Rosa Maria McManamey

Rocket French Australia

Submitted: 15 days ago

3 Likes

Have just started 2 months and so loving the course. Especially loving multi-learning ways of re-enforcing what you are learning so that it stays. Totally and absolutely happy. Wishing all those thinking about Rocket French a quick jump in and have much fun, It is really tops.

Abdalkareem Aldulaimi
2021 Edition
review

Abdalkareem Aldulaimi

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 15 days ago

1 Likes

Is Good and let me learn more and more I love it.