Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3839 Customer reviews

76.2% (2927)

16.0% (616)

4.9% (188)

1.9% (74)

0.9% (34)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

ale montenegro
2021 Edition
review

ale montenegro

Rocket French Argentina

Submitted: 8 days ago

0 Likes

It's so much better than the other app it is more dynamic and fun to learn! Also if you could reduce the prices and costs it would be better, because I (and more people around the world) don't have the big amount of money that you are asking for.

Paul Folkes
2021 Edition
review

Paul Folkes

Rocket Spanish Australia

Submitted: 11 days ago

0 Likes

I am early on in the lessons but, already having "un poco" Spanish, I am finding the lessons to be of not a lot of use, so far. I am hoping that will improve as I progress through them. However, I must say that the speech recognition facility is woeful!

I am unable to rate "Customer Service" as I haven't had any.

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks for your feedback Paul. We hope you're starting to find the lessons more useful. Regarding the speech recognition, we recommend either checking the FAQs, or contacting Customer Support directly with a description of the problem you're having. Thanks so much!

Grace Famurewa
2021 Edition
review

Grace Famurewa

Rocket French Nigeria

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

Rocket Languages makes the French language learning experience very interactive and interesting. I absolutely love it!

Tim K
2021 Edition
review

Tim K

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

Just getting through the free lesson, so far, so good.

Sammie Pierce
2021 Edition
review

Sammie Pierce

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

I have studied the Greek language while living on the island of Crete. I wish I would have had something like this to help me put everything I learned together. This course has it all, pronunciation and writing. The flash cards and quizzes really test your knowledge. Awesome online language class.

Victoria Ojeikere
2021 Edition
review

Victoria Ojeikere

Rocket Korean Nigeria

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

The flash cards immensely helpsss
I'm shocked on how far my Korean vocabulary has increased
Kamsahmnida❤❤

Leticia Vidaurre
2021 Edition
review

Leticia Vidaurre

Rocket English Guatemala

Submitted: 8 days ago

0 Likes

Estoy agradecida porque eso es lo que necesito, mejorar mi pronunciación. Me encanta ir paso a paso y escuchar a los nativos. Qué hermosa experiencia. Gracias a mis profesores y ante todo a Miss MarieG que me apoyó en el reingreso. Ahora me esforzaré más.

Mark Lewis
2021 Edition
review

Mark Lewis

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 8 days ago

0 Likes

I have enjoyed the Rocket learning platform! The way they have their lessons outlined, really helps me out. I like how I control what gets checked off as completed and learned so I know I can move forward. I also like how I can go back and review. Each day I go through 4 lessons and at the end of the week, I start a new one and complete one that I have been at for 3 weeks. For me repetition is the key! My wife and I plan on going back to visit family in Italy, in about a year, so I hope by then I will be able to unerstand and maybe respond a little bit more than the last time we were there.

Marilyn Murray
2021 Edition
review

Marilyn Murray

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 7 days ago

0 Likes

Am learning, it not hard, I like it, hope to be able to have a conversation soon.

Dominique Pelletier
2021 Edition
review

Dominique Pelletier

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 5 days ago

0 Likes

Although I’m still at the beginning lessons. I am satisfied so far.