Rocket Japanese Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Japanese reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Japanese review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

397 Customer reviews

5 Stars

78.3% (311)

4 Stars

14.4% (57)

3 Stars

5.3% (21)

2 Stars

1.5% (6)

1 Star

0.5% (2)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Win Pa Pa Shein
2021 Edition
review

Win Pa Pa Shein

Rocket Japanese Myanmar

Submitted: 10 days ago

2 Likes

I am very new beginner and step by step learning method is the best way for me. And its great being able to learn on my own speed and details information and pronounce for each word. I am happy and satisfied to learn new Language of Japanese.

Yadanar Shwe Sone
2021 Edition
review

Yadanar Shwe Sone

Rocket Japanese Myanmar

Submitted: 14 days ago

0 Likes

Nice conversation planned especially for beginner level .

yossi chayun
2021 Edition
review

yossi chayun

Rocket Japanese Israel

Submitted: 22 days ago

3 Likes

日本語を学ぶための素晴らしいサイト
ממש כיף לי ללמוד באתר הזה
The best site for learning Japanese

george weber
2021 Edition
review

george weber

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 27 days ago

0 Likes

The app is very helpful i have been able to understand more anime and some of my friends, thank you.

Aaliyah Valle
2021 Edition
review

Aaliyah Valle

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

This is so helpful when wanting to learn a new language

Allison Flores
2021 Edition
review

Allison Flores

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

great program you will learn a bunch I recommend it to anyone who want to learn a new language

Ellis G
2021 Edition
review

Ellis G

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

After holding it off for many years, I felt inspired to once again try learning Japanese. I heard about Rocket Japanese and decided to try it out. The course is engaging, fun, and well paced, and provides the kind of structure I wish I had when I was first learning. There are several different exercises which help to reinforce the material learned in each lesson, and you can review any past lesson and its accompanying exercises at your leisure. I would highly recommend this product.

Morgan Pifari
2021 Edition
review

Morgan Pifari

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

3 Likes

I had reviewed several programs before deciding to settle on Rocket Japanese for several reasons. I liked that you could teach yourself orally without having to read or write (though those options are included for those who are learning or sharpening their abilities), that progress was synced across devices and not limited to desktop or mobile only, and that there were multiple learning tools provided. I am not far into the program yet but so far I am really enjoying it and it has helped me immensely. I would absolutely recommend to friends, family, and strangers looking to learn.

Radhika sharma
2021 Edition
review

Radhika sharma

Rocket Japanese India

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

Love your easy teaching method. You make Japanese easy and simple .Please also send more tests . I really really love your methods its too easy and simple .

Kensy Pamela Flores
2021 Edition
review

Kensy Pamela Flores

Rocket Japanese Honduras

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

Excelente curso, ofrece las herramientas para conversación básica.