Rocket Japanese Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Japanese reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Japanese review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

397 Customer reviews

5 Stars

78.3% (311)

4 Stars

14.4% (57)

3 Stars

5.3% (21)

2 Stars

1.5% (6)

1 Star

0.5% (2)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Lacoda Burton
2021 Edition
review

Lacoda Burton

Rocket Japanese Jamaica

Submitted: 3 months ago

1 Likes

The first lesson was awesome. I already knew most greetings , however the presentation and practice was very good.

CheemsOnMars ThatsWicked
2021 Edition
review

CheemsOnMars ThatsWicked

Rocket Japanese Malaysia

Submitted: 4 months ago

2 Likes

The lessons are very good, the conversations flashcards that let us memorize the words it is very good well made, too bad I can't afford for more courses/

Aashna Jugee
2021 Edition
review

Aashna Jugee

Rocket Japanese Mauritius

Submitted: 4 months ago

1 Likes

This app is helping me to learn a new language with happiness though the difficulties and thus making me love this language even more.

karirahf KARIRA-SAN
2021 Edition
review

karirahf KARIRA-SAN

Rocket Japanese Kenya

Submitted: 4 months ago

3 Likes

Very interesting lessons. Now can know how greeting are conjugated in Nihongo!
Very excited and recommend many people to join the lesson.
Arigatou gozaimasu!,
Karira san.

lida Smirnova
2021 Edition
review

lida Smirnova

Rocket Japanese Russian Federation

Submitted: 4 months ago

4 Likes

Great expirience ) Thanks! I love listening to the lessons in my car on the way to work!

Aiman Shoaib
2021 Edition
review

Aiman Shoaib

Rocket Japanese Pakistan

Submitted: 4 months ago

1 Likes

I like the the course so far. As I've only started, I cannot say much. But the microphone does not work sometimes when recording. Also it would be good if courses were too, because some of the learners such as me cannot always pay for it. But otherwise, it is satisfactory.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Aiman - We haven't had any other people report issues with the voice recording. Note that Google had outages recently that may have affected how the voice recognition works. If it is still not working for you then I would suggest looking at this FAQ; https://www.rocketlanguages.com/help#226 and if that doesn't work send an email to customer support with details of what device and microphone you are using. I am sure we can resolve it!

frances schmeda
2021 Edition
review

frances schmeda

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 4 months ago

0 Likes

I like the qize and I have only bin at this for a littel time and I learned so much

Masooma Rafie
2021 Edition
review

Masooma Rafie

Rocket Japanese Indonesia

Submitted: 4 months ago

0 Likes

Very nice, i enjoyed it alot. Keep up the good work.

Jade Caceres
2021 Edition
review

Jade Caceres

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

0 Likes

amazing!

Giashuddin Giash
2021 Edition
review

Giashuddin Giash

Rocket Japanese Bangladesh

Submitted: 5 months ago

0 Likes

Really good pacticing the japanese language. Very very helpful.