Rocket Japanese Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Japanese reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Japanese review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

387 Customer reviews

5 Stars

78.0% (302)

4 Stars

14.7% (57)

3 Stars

5.2% (20)

2 Stars

1.6% (6)

1 Star

0.5% (2)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Nuha Tajrin
2021 Edition
review

Nuha Tajrin

Rocket Japanese Bangladesh

Submitted: 5 months ago

0 Likes

This is good way to learn japanees. Really I love it

Neil Hosler
2021 Edition
review

Neil Hosler

Rocket Japanese Canada

Submitted: 5 months ago

1 Likes

Going good but my company won't sponsor. It gets you speaking which is good

Baylee Mitchell
2021 Edition
review

Baylee Mitchell

Rocket Japanese Jamaica

Submitted: 5 months ago

0 Likes

I loved it this is so helpful for beginners to learn and it's not complicated.

Maximiliano Ruiz
2021 Edition
review

Maximiliano Ruiz

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

5 Likes

I learned so much in just one day, I really really would recommend this to someone else.

Madison Palmer
2021 Edition
review

Madison Palmer

Rocket Japanese New Zealand

Submitted: 5 months ago

0 Likes

this is very good I like it a lot

Moe sandar
2021 Edition
review

Moe sandar

Rocket Japanese Vietnam

Submitted: 6 months ago

0 Likes

It is amazing.I love this so much. I hope you guys will tooo.It is so affordable price and availability.

Michelle Heuvel
2021 Edition
review

Michelle Heuvel

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

18 Likes

This company has really impressed me. I bought the Japanese language course over 9 years ago, but never invested myself in it. After all this time I thought there was no way I'd still have access to the course, but I did.
This year I finally started studying it, and couldn't be happier with the rate at which I'm learning. I'm also really pleased to be able to check and practice my enunciation with the recording feature. 10/10 would recommend.

Nefertiti Lundy
2021 Edition
review

Nefertiti Lundy

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

0 Likes

Rocket language is very helpful for me because it helps you understand the meaning of the languages and what it means.

Oliver Ulloa
2021 Edition
review

Oliver Ulloa

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

0 Likes

An interesting experience and interaction for learning Japanese, a solemn language.

Howard Bergman

Howard Bergman

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 7 months ago

11 Likes

The Rocket Language program is great. I used their Chinese and Japanese courses before traveling. I'm now working with their Spanish program. Their conversations introduce useful conversational vocabulary and the supplemental grammar and culture lessons are valuable. I'm really impressed by their user forums which discuss a wide range of topics - I've appreciated the discussions around how words are used in different contexts.