Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4292 Customer reviews

76.8% (3298)

15.7% (672)

4.6% (199)

2.0% (87)

0.8% (36)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

Order by:

amy doan
2022 review
amy doan
2022 review

amy doan

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 25 days ago

0 Likes

i love this website, this is a great things to learn.

Cameron A MacKenzie
2022 review
Cameron A MacKenzie
2022 review

Cameron A MacKenzie

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 27 days ago

0 Likes

I enjoy Rocket Spanish because of the balanced approach to learning the language with a mix of spoken and written language. If there was an improvement I could make to the course it would be to make it easier to build group of flash cards for the words that are difficult for me to remember.

Hilda Paola
2022 review
Hilda Paola
2022 review

Hilda Paola

Rocket Inglés Peru

Submitted: 29 days ago

1 Likes

Si me gusta el modelo de enseñanza, sin embargo me gustaría saber si voy a prendiendo realmente, mediante la tutoría de alguien o exámenes. Me imagino que esto cuando se realizan los pagos? o no?.

Response from Rocket Languages - ¡Qué bueno es escuchar que le guste nuestra metodología! El curso fue diseñado para ser tomado autodidácticamente, por lo que no tenemos sesiones de clases con tutores de manera directa; sin embargo, sí ofrecemos todas las herramientas para que pueda evaluar su progreso: al finalizar cada lección, existen diferentes pruebas en las que tendrá que grabar, escribir y traducir en inglés; las pruebas por lecciones ya están disponibles en su período de prueba. Además de esto, puede tomar exámenes por Módulos para evaluar su conocimiento general. Si tiene alguna duda o pregunta sobre una lección, tenemos un Foro donde puede compartir sus comentarios, o puede enviar sus preguntas directamente a nuestro correo - [email protected]

Solomon De'Haarte
2022 review
Solomon De'Haarte
2022 review

Solomon De'Haarte

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

5 Likes

Most excellent product for learning new languages. Easy to use and very affordable. not to mention its permanent so awesome!

yoav brukner
2022 review
yoav brukner
2022 review

yoav brukner

Rocket Italian Israel

Submitted: 1 month ago

4 Likes

Incredibly fitted to the needs of one who have a base knowledge in Italian and wants to improve his speaking skills

Pencho Vladov
2022 review
Pencho Vladov
2022 review

Pencho Vladov

Rocket Spanish Bulgaria

Submitted: 1 month ago

6 Likes

Great site! Great team!
I recommend to everybody why would like to learn faster the language:
- No time limit.
- No needed traveling and spend time for present in the courses.
- You can learn everywhere around the world.
The Customer Service is perfect! Very faster replied and take the necessary actions!
I am happy with the price, also!
Every time I recommend it to my family and to my friends.

Since I didn't find the proper languages courses from my mother tong Bulgarian, I start to learn French and Spanish with Rocket Languages via English language.
It is little difficult for me, but from the other hand, during learning the other languages I will not forgot the English language.

"Do what you want,
with what you have,
where you are"
Theodore Roosevelt

Dry Henley
2022 review
Dry Henley
2022 review

Dry Henley

Rocket French Australia

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

Hi everyone.
I have just retired and I have been threatening to become fluent in French for a long time now. I have not signed up/paid as yet as I want to make sure I will stick to this first. So far I am really enjoying going through the many emails that Rocket has sent me. Heaps of stuff to learn and practice on just in those emails alone. I wish we had the technology to learn French like this back in my school days. So easy to pick up from where you have left it. Heaps of different ways to explore the French language.
Thank you very much Rocket.

Silas Walker
2022 review
Silas Walker
2022 review

Silas Walker

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

super awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jennifer Westley
2022 review
Jennifer Westley
2022 review

Jennifer Westley

Rocket French Canada

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Living in quebec, I find some of the words or phrases taught in this course do not work well here. I wish there was a "quebecois" version of this app.

Response from Rocket Languages - Thanks so much for your review. Rocket French focuses mainly on the French spoken in France, rather than in Quebec, I'm sorry. While you will be understood using the French you've learned via our course, there will be regional differences/slang terms etc that you may be missing. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact the customer support team.

Luis B Quevedo
2022 review
Luis B Quevedo
2022 review

Luis B Quevedo

Rocket English United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

this is a course very good for me because I can learn