Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4133 Customer reviews

76.7% (3169)

15.8% (652)

4.7% (195)

2.0% (82)

0.8% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Manuel Islas

Rocket German Mexico

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

I love Rocket Languages system. It takes you from zero to experiencing the language itself.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

veronica chavez

Rocket English Panama

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

its interesting, thats great i love this class its wonderful

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Ingrid Oquelí

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Es fácil y divertido, se entiende y explica muy bien

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Charles Ginty

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Great course so far. A easy accessible English _ Italian dictionary would be goo9d

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Arvind Sinha

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

Very happy with the quality of the tutors and the pace of teaching.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Neiva Neiva

Rocket Inglés Colombia

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Es un curso interesante , se requiere dedicación. Espero sea un curso didáctico que cumpla con las expectativas, de que aprenda a hablar Inglés.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Ruth Skandera

Rocket French Nigeria

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

It is WAY to expensive for what it is! Not worth it.

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your feedback. We believe that our courses offer the best "bang for buck" because you will actually learn and be able to use the language, rather than just pick up a few phrases here and there, right from the start. Rocket French teaches you 1000s of practical words and phrases, as well as the grammar rules that help you put it all together. The course gives you lots of opportunity to practice what you have learned, and really build your French speaking confidence. Plus, the courses come with lifetime access to the lessons, and so they very quickly become far more cost effective than other methods of learning, such as group classes or private tuition. I hope that helps!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Kevin Gaspard

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

I like the way learning is set up. It is nice that there is both a native chinese speaker and someone else who learned chinese speaking each phrase. Also, there is both a woman and man speaking the words so that helps with the learning. Once I finish chinese, I may take on learning spanish.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Randy Siegert

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

I love that from the start I am reading, speaking, listening, and consequently encouraged to think in French from the very start. The lessons are multifaceted and keep you interested.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Kevin Castillo

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

This platform is great. It's have many resources for helpfull to students.