Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3995 Customer reviews

76.4% (3052)

15.8% (632)

5.0% (198)

2.0% (78)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Flin Flon Flin Flon
2021 Edition
review

Flin Flon Flin Flon

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 6 days ago

0 Likes

Let me again reiterate something that I drew your attention in the past:
You lost in some categories (despite high quality of the program on the technical and didactic fronts) at least on star in the survey because of the manner this survey is delivered in the middle of a lesson in a most frustrating and hampering manner which I feel aggressive, if not outright harassing! If you need feedback, do offer your surveys AFTER the end of a lesson (at the moment of a switch from one lesson to another) to avoid an absolutely PREDICTABLE distraction in the middle of the learning process and high concentration - I don't think this is something that a reasonable person cannot predict.

Win Pa Pa Shein
2021 Edition
review

Win Pa Pa Shein

Rocket Japanese Myanmar

Submitted: 6 days ago

2 Likes

I am very new beginner and step by step learning method is the best way for me. And its great being able to learn on my own speed and details information and pronounce for each word. I am happy and satisfied to learn new Language of Japanese.

Edward Pace
2021 Edition
review

Edward Pace

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 8 days ago

2 Likes

I’m just getting started with Rocket Languages. I have some previous Spanish language experience in schools and travel. So far the course is helping to bring back some core skills (again, just getting started) and vocabulary. I’m happy with the structure and cadence of introducing new words and concepts. The extra classes are very helpful.

Harriet Henderson
2021 Edition
review

Harriet Henderson

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 8 days ago

3 Likes

This is an amazing course, I highly recommend it to anyone who has trouble getting motivated to speak out loud.

maria Ianelli
2021 Edition
review

maria Ianelli

Rocket Arabic Brazil

Submitted: 8 days ago

2 Likes

Amazing course. Easy to learn and quick to speak. I am very happy to learn Arabic on Rocket Language now.

Melbourne Melbourne
2021 Edition
review

Melbourne Melbourne

Rocket Italian Australia

Submitted: 8 days ago

0 Likes

so far so good getting to grips wish the quiz was slightly more than 5

Imus Imus
2021 Edition
review

Imus Imus

Rocket French Philippines

Submitted: 9 days ago

3 Likes

So far I find the exercises very interesting and it helps me reinforce the French phrases that I am learning. Being able to record myself practicing the phrases are very good. I get to hear and compare it with what they are saying. The practical application of the phrases and the injection of introducing the culture in France was really good to. I find learning more digestible and less stressful.

Gary Genest
2021 Edition
review

Gary Genest

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 9 days ago

2 Likes

I'm steadily increasing my knowledge of French. I like being able to just jump into where I left off and do 10 to 20 minutes of study whenever I feel like it.

Aleena Henderson
2021 Edition
review

Aleena Henderson

Rocket Sign Language United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

3 Likes

I love this course its so easy and understand I think if you are deaf I recommend. The history on it helps understand then just learning ASL but the rich history helps more then signing. I love it and you should to

James Fowler
2021 Edition
review

James Fowler

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

1 Likes

Just started but I like it! The lessons being based on conversations is a nice feature.