Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4201 Customer reviews

76.8% (3225)

15.7% (659)

4.7% (197)

2.0% (85)

0.8% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order by:

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Kris Harley

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 4 days ago

4 Likes

The course is amazing! It has really helped to expand my vocabulary in Spanish, and serves as an excellent adjunct for learning how to conduct actual conversations in the language. Kudos to your program!

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Daniel Cotter

Rocket German United States

Submitted: 5 days ago

2 Likes

Yes, I like this format very much. I am brushing up my German after many years of non-use. This is helping.

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Hannie van der Spek

Rocket French Netherlands

Submitted: 7 days ago

1 Likes

Just started but I like all the different practicing options after a lesson. Really good to let it all sink in.

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Ratchaneekorn Pholkamlang

Rocket English Thailand

Submitted: 7 days ago

2 Likes

Rocky English is a great app to improve listenning skill,speaking skill,and grammar at the same time.
I love this, thanks

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Stephane Hamel

Rocket Italian Canada

Submitted: 7 days ago

2 Likes

I love the software. Very well done both technically and content-wise.

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Chuanhong Lin

Rocket Japanese Canada

Submitted: 7 days ago

1 Likes

With the great help from this application, I can understand more and more Japanese through my daily study

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

GUATEMALA GUATEMALA

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 7 days ago

2 Likes

I am fantastic with this course because I can practice a lot of time the same topic and learning.

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Kenneth Shackelford

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 8 days ago

2 Likes

This is a very well-rounded, very practical and quite engaging language course. I mix this with some Anki flash-cards, some listening to French through some other apps and I am pleased with my progress. I've tried several other language learning apps but Rocket Language is the best in my opinion.

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Laura Baikie

Rocket French Canada

Submitted: 8 days ago

2 Likes

Love the webiste, easy to navigate. Lots of useful options

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Antiguo Cuscatlan Antiguo Cuscatlan

Rocket Inglés El Salvador

Submitted: 9 days ago

3 Likes

Excelente estoy entendiendo mejor al escuchar y tengo que reforsar un poco la escritura