Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4060 Customer reviews

76.7% (3112)

15.7% (639)

4.8% (195)

1.9% (79)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Indianapolis Indianapolis
2021 Edition
review

Indianapolis Indianapolis

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

I find Rocket Spanish to be a wonderful tool to help you learn the Spanish language, it helps you to expand your vocabulary, and improve your speech in the Spanish language, by letting you listen to what you sound like when you pronounce words in spanish, it also offers you a variety of ways that helps you remember the things you study, they also give you detailed information throughout this course that will enhance your comprehension on word usage, and how to form a sentence in the Spanish language that can easily be comprehended by a Spanish native. thank you for this opportunity for me to comment on the Rocket Spanish course. William Hardister.

Ralph Finklea
2021 Edition
review

Ralph Finklea

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Practice at own pace, whenever I like. I can take long breaks then pickup again.

Josef Kafonek
2021 Edition
review

Josef Kafonek

Rocket Japanese Czech Republic

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

An excellent learning system. I highly recommend. Perfect pronunciation exercise. I look forward to more lessons.

Jen Harris
2021 Edition
review

Jen Harris

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

These lessons are so fun and I am enjoying learning a new language this way! I can't wait to get to Italy and be able to speak the language.

Mark Motto
2021 Edition
review

Mark Motto

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

4 Likes

So far, the Rocket Spanish Course seems very thorough. If you take advantage of all the features, you learn to speak, write, read and practice. Moreover, you hear both men & women. There is plenty of opportunity to review each lesson in order to master the content. Overall, this is a well thought out course. I recommend it wholeheartedly.

Gabriel COLOMBANI
2021 Edition
review

Gabriel COLOMBANI

Rocket Arabic French Southern Territories

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

The dialogues are short but interesting. Dealing with everyday life, the dialogues are easily usable in everyday situations of life.
I think it would be better off if you could provide an all out version of the dilogues without the explantory stuff for extdnsive hearing.

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your feedback. Please note that you do have the option of listening to each separate conversation, rather than the full lesson each time. The Play It! test also allows you to take part in the conversation by playing the role of one of the characters. I hope that helps!

Deepak Bastakoti
2021 Edition
review

Deepak Bastakoti

Rocket English United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

2 Likes

it was great, it was very helpful , I really like it .it helps me to improve my English,

Mahdiye b
2021 Edition
review

Mahdiye b

Rocket Italian Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Submitted: 2 months ago

3 Likes

thanks a million for such an amazing app.
Grazie Alex and Maria

Mohit Bhatnagar
2021 Edition
review

Mohit Bhatnagar

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

Rocket Korean helps me learn Korean in a systematic, organised and fun way. I love the lessons and explanations, they're very helpful! The flashcards and other course activities allow me to speak and improve my pronunciation. Not only that, with the help of the flashcards, I am able to remember the vocabulary very well. Thank You!

Tuguldur B
2021 Edition
review

Tuguldur B

Rocket Japanese Mongolia

Submitted: 2 months ago

2 Likes

This site is amazing. I'm glad I learned more languages.