Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3840 Customer reviews

76.3% (2928)

16.0% (616)

4.9% (188)

1.9% (74)

0.9% (34)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Aashna Jugee
2021 Edition
review

Aashna Jugee

Rocket Japanese Mauritius

Submitted: 29 days ago

0 Likes

This app is helping me to learn a new language with happiness though the difficulties and thus making me love this language even more.

Lynn Steinmetz
2021 Edition
review

Lynn Steinmetz

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I love the layout of this course. I plan on following up with Italian.

Jenna Kemp
2021 Edition
review

Jenna Kemp

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

7 Likes

This is the third online Spanish course I have tried and it is the very best I have found! I love the way the classes, verb forms, and vocabulary are organized thematically in lessons. I like the combination of auditory, written Spanish and verbal practice. This course does not require you to spell and insist on correct accent use in order to advance to the next lesson. This course also allows you autonomy to jump around and go back and listen to previous lessons. The conversations between the three narrators are entertaining and effective!

Novello Nugee
2021 Edition
review

Novello Nugee

Rocket Spanish United Kingdom

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I find it a little difficult to navigate when I’m listening to it. I still haven’t been able to find somewhere where I can quickly look at conjugated verbs. Also I can’t easily find where and how to easily contact customer service to find out how best to navigate.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Novello - The FAQ and support contact form is available by clicking on your avatar (at top right). There is a lot of content in Rocket Spanish, so the best way to look for particular subjects is by browsing the Dashboard's lesson titles, or using the search at the top of the page.

karirahf KARIRA-SAN
2021 Edition
review

karirahf KARIRA-SAN

Rocket Japanese Kenya

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

Very interesting lessons. Now can know how greeting are conjugated in Nihongo!
Very excited and recommend many people to join the lesson.
Arigatou gozaimasu!,
Karira san.

Ren4ever Just call me Ren
2021 Edition
review

Ren4ever Just call me Ren

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I love this. I am very good, already, and I practically just began! Rocket languages is one of the best you'll find. : D

Yogita Rao
2021 Edition
review

Yogita Rao

Rocket Spanish India

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

I like this course . It's so convenient for new learner.
My experience with this is satisfied,keep growing rocket language have a great future ahead .

karirahf karira
2021 Edition
review

karirahf karira

Rocket Spanish Kenya

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

mavillosos el leccion! This is a place to be! so romantic is the spanish language!

Norm Baillie-David
2021 Edition
review

Norm Baillie-David

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

It's good so far, but I don't like being forced to write reviews to continue.

Christine BYe
2021 Edition
review

Christine BYe

Rocket French United Kingdom

Submitted: 1 month ago

4 Likes

A stimulating ,interesting and easy to follow course,which you can follow at your own pace

It includes a variety of teaching techniques which encourage you to listen to the spoken word, learn how to write it as well as say it