Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4060 Customer reviews

76.7% (3112)

15.7% (639)

4.8% (195)

1.9% (79)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Harry Wilson
2021 Edition
review

Harry Wilson

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

Rocket Languages definetly has all the tools you need to learn a language, however, you will definetly need to repeat each lesson multiple times and it's hard to use while exercising, cooking, etc. But if you commit to it and review each lesson several times you could definetly achiece fluency with Rocket Chinese. The conversational style and Rocket reviews really make Rocket Languages a great tool.

Dave Mandeville
2021 Edition
review

Dave Mandeville

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

So far so good. Just starting out with lesson 3 so probably would have been better to nudge for a review much farther in the process. Maybe I could then write this in rudimentary Spansih

JOHN H MCCANN
2021 Edition
review

JOHN H MCCANN

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

The pronouncian is an excellent review, and the lessons are about the right length.

Joel Diamond
2021 Edition
review

Joel Diamond

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Love this course. Even though I'm learning from English, which is also my second language, I feel I'm improving every time. French is actually my first language. Since I live in an English province, I got this one through my local library. Spanish will soon be my third language.

Mesa Mesa
2021 Edition
review

Mesa Mesa

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

It is very interactive!

Rebecca Munn
2021 Edition
review

Rebecca Munn

Rocket French Canada

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

Easy for beginners and makes the lesson fun and enjoyable. Love how you can go back and redo lessons if you wish and that there is many ways to test your understanding.

Peggy Ibrahim
2021 Edition
review

Peggy Ibrahim

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

So far I really enjoy Rocket Language. I like the repetition of the lesson. With the Play It, Flashcards etc.

william lansburg
2021 Edition
review

william lansburg

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

good lesson and well planned out for learning basic Spanish

Ronald Rodruíguez
2021 Edition
review

Ronald Rodruíguez

Rocket Inglés United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

Gracias por sus cursos, la verdad muy agradecido, solo que no se porque o puedo hacer audio si me ayudaran con eso seria genial

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your review, Ronald. Someone from Customer Support will be in touch with you very soon regarding your audio issues. All the best with your course!

Gazipur Gazipur
2021 Edition
review

Gazipur Gazipur

Rocket English Bangladesh

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

Thanks!
This is a awesome course for new learners like me. We can practice reading, writing, spoken, and listening here. This is a great opportunity! I wanted to improve my listening, reading, speaking and writing skill. Rocket English is the best for that case. I want to continue with Rocket English to improve my IELTS preparation.