Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4001 Customer reviews

76.4% (3057)

15.8% (633)

4.9% (198)

1.9% (78)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

george weber
2021 Edition
review

george weber

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

The app is very helpful i have been able to understand more anime and some of my friends, thank you.

Dana Dunlap
2021 Edition
review

Dana Dunlap

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

I’ve just started my second lesson so it seems premature to give a survey but I would like to continue with the lessons so I am doing this survey. So far so good

Lucy Tennyson
2021 Edition
review

Lucy Tennyson

Rocket German United Kingdom

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Good app and lots of opportunity to speak German in a natural q and a format

Lynn E Fagan
2021 Edition
review

Lynn E Fagan

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

4 Likes

I love this course! I bought all three of the Italian courses and there is so much material! I have been practicing every day,for about a month and a half, and am not even half way finished with Level 1. It is well worth the money and never gets boring. I love how they have the conversation first and explain it so carefully with humor. It is fun to record yourself as part of the conversation for feedback. And there is great use of all modalities as you go through the flashcards in many different ways...reading, speaking, writing. Alex and Maria are great as teachers, and whoever the other mystery voice is (some funny man) who chimes in once in awhile adds some extra fun. When I record, I always try to match his voice. I am so happy to have found this course.

Gboyega Adeyekun
2021 Edition
review

Gboyega Adeyekun

Rocket French Nigeria

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Very interesting, easy to follow and practical. It is also enjoyable. I would easily recommend the course to others, thanks.

Alison Gordon
2021 Edition
review

Alison Gordon

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Great online Spanish program. It is very helpful in pronunciation and provides opportunities to get things correct. Love the flash cards.

Elisa Callejas
2021 Edition
review

Elisa Callejas

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Ayuda a pronunciar, escribir y entender ingles, de manera simple, repetitiva y objetiva.

Kiel Kiel
2021 Edition
review

Kiel Kiel

Rocket German Germany

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

In fact, I have tried other German courses online but I would like to say, this is SUPER.

Aaliyah Valle
2021 Edition
review

Aaliyah Valle

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

This is so helpful when wanting to learn a new language

mohammed hasheem
2021 Edition
review

mohammed hasheem

Rocket French India

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

I was happy about the course. teaching was nice. I enjoyed the learning.