Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4189 Customer reviews

76.7% (3214)

15.7% (658)

4.7% (197)

2.0% (85)

0.8% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Franck Ulrich Evrard KOULA

Rocket Japanese Ivory Coast

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I am glad to have discovered Rocket Languages and happy to have the chance to learn Japanese which I will be able to use into the professional context, as a staff of a Japanese company.
I am very keen to learn the Japanese culture and expect to be able to hold a conversation at some point and travel to be into the practical Japanese world.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Cave Creek Cave Creek

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

114 Likes

Excellent course for learning Italian as my 3rd romance language with Spanish being my best. I do not think there could be a better way to learn the basics. Practice, practice, practice and then find someone to practice with!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Brayam Quintero

Rocket English Mexico

Submitted: 1 month ago

23 Likes

im currently working in this website but for now i need understand more about the site

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jessica Fontaine

Rocket Russian United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

83 Likes

My first time trying to learn Russian and I'm loving it. This program is making it simple and efficient to learn which makes it less stressful.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

amer Rabi

Rocket French Jordan

Submitted: 1 month ago

22 Likes

I have been trying to learn French for a long time , i took some courses whether in class-courses and online . they did not work with me honestly . finally , when I found Rocket language , I said to myself this is the one I want .. because it’s based on real life conversation , and it makes things really easy with grammars , beside , the activities in rocket language are really nice and fun..

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

SHANNON S OWEN

Rocket French United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

8 Likes

Very good program, entertaining and keeps your interest. I definitely see improvement and that it has helped me greatly in learning the language.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Cutesnow Bunny

Rocket Japanese Japan

Submitted: 1 month ago

28 Likes

Hi guy since 4 week ago i study on this app well now i study on this app it help me thank you very much for this app and for help me

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jarrod Coady

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

471 Likes

This program makes learning Spanish much simpler than what I remember in school!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Wong Grace_Geoffrey

Rocket Spanish China

Submitted: 1 month ago

17 Likes

I love Rocket Spanish it is so smart and fun it help me learn Spanish a lot

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Bernadette Lonergan

Rocket Korean Australia

Submitted: 1 month ago

20 Likes

Really enjoying the lessons so far. The revision lessons at the end are great to reinforce what I have just learned. Using the microphone is so helpful too.

Hopefully my Korean skills are improving