Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4009 Customer reviews

76.6% (3070)

15.8% (633)

4.8% (194)

1.9% (77)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Sara Harris
2021 Edition
review

Sara Harris

Rocket Spanish New Zealand

Submitted: 16 days ago

2 Likes

I've only been Rocket Spanish a few days but I'm learning quicker than I have with other packages. I was looking more for speaking/listening than reading/writing and Rocket does that. Muchas gracias!

John Toye
2021 Edition
review

John Toye

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 17 days ago

2 Likes

I bought Level 3 since I have studied Spanish for several years using various methods, online and in person. I also bought the Travelogues which is all I have used for the week that I have had a Rocket membership. So far I am very satisfied. The vocabulary is very current and will be useful in everyday conversation. The stories are well written and entertaining.

Cristopher Lorenzana Juarez
2021 Edition
review

Cristopher Lorenzana Juarez

Rocket Inglés United States

Submitted: 17 days ago

2 Likes

is good to be practice english , Just starting out but seems to have very good interaction and structure. Particularly like the voice recognition so you can have a, somewhat, proper conversation.

Angie Genoe
2021 Edition
review

Angie Genoe

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 17 days ago

2 Likes

After trying Duolingo for some months, I find Rocket languages is better equipping me for conversations in Spanish. I have only just started using Rocket languages but so far so good.

Ryan Mahan
2021 Edition
review

Ryan Mahan

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 17 days ago

0 Likes

I am currently on lesson 1.6 and I like it so far... using it in combination with Duolingo and LanguageTransfer... Something I would really like would be the have the discussion/lesson be a video rather than just audio!

Achor Nzurum
2021 Edition
review

Achor Nzurum

Rocket French Nigeria

Submitted: 18 days ago

0 Likes

I'm getting along just fine and enjoying every bit of the course.

Abdul Qadir
2021 Edition
review

Abdul Qadir

Rocket French Pakistan

Submitted: 18 days ago

3 Likes

This is a really nice course / opportunity to improve my French language through online support, which I also would like to recommend my colleagues, relatives and even my own family to join this. Excellent!

Fiona Chan
2021 Edition
review

Fiona Chan

Rocket Spanish Peru

Submitted: 19 days ago

4 Likes

I like to see Mauricio every week to cheer up our studying. Secondly, it is not just one time expired and have to buy the apps again. Also, Rocket Language will feed back to the customers. Thank you Marie to help me a lot and return to my emails.

Jayne Wisdom
2021 Edition
review

Jayne Wisdom

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 20 days ago

1 Likes

Set up is confusing, I'm still getting used to it.

Response from Rocket Languages - Hi Jayne, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Support team for any advice on getting started. All the best with your language learning!

ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA
2021 Edition
review

ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA

Rocket Inglés Mexico

Submitted: 21 days ago

2 Likes

me encanta su mètodo, estoy aprendiendo a hablar con rocket.