Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3654 Customer reviews

76.6% (2799)

15.8% (576)

4.8% (174)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (31)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

James Jones
2021 Edition
review

James Jones

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 5 days ago

5 Likes

I really like this program, it helps me to learn everyday about how to talk in Japanese hopefully I'll do more of this program and maybe one day talk to someone who is studying the same language as I am.

Georgemarc Dianne
2021 Edition
review

Georgemarc Dianne

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 6 days ago

5 Likes

I'm planning a move to Puerto Vallarta, MX while in a wheelchair, not knowing Spanish and having major speech problems, even in English. I am learning to speak correctly and be understood in Spanish. I appreciate both hearing myself speak and the accuracy of the sounds I make. This is perfect for me.

salsabil ouerghi
2021 Edition
review

salsabil ouerghi

Rocket Spanish United Arab Emirates

Submitted: 6 days ago

2 Likes

it's really helpful it helps to learn Spanish fast and for good

Merely Fukuta
2021 Edition
review

Merely Fukuta

Rocket Japanese Philippines

Submitted: 6 days ago

0 Likes

I want to learn more and proper Japanese Language, i think i can learn here in Rocket Language very well.

Vojciech Sobolevski
2021 Edition
review

Vojciech Sobolevski

Rocket Japanese Sweden

Submitted: 7 days ago

14 Likes

I learn languages my entire life. I tried countless sources, strategies, techniques, and methods. I can say that I have never encountered a course that was as good as Rocket Languages. I enjoy learning Japanese and will eventually try Spanish and maybe Arabic, as learning languages is quite fun. There is no way I will be getting courses from somewhere else, Rocket Languages is simply brilliant. I strongly recommend everyone, who wants to learn a language, to try it!

Foruq Chamanara
2021 Edition
review

Foruq Chamanara

Rocket German Germany

Submitted: 8 days ago

3 Likes

It’s well structured and helps me a lot! So far good for complete beginners! Yeah it’s really cool and nice!! I’ll recommend it to my friends :)

Gina Hofner
2021 Edition
review

Gina Hofner

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 9 days ago

7 Likes

Really enjoying Rocket Italian! The courses are loads of fun and I appreciate how they build on each other to provide a strong learning foundation.

Maria Rodz
2021 Edition
review

Maria Rodz

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 9 days ago

3 Likes

Great structured course. Repetitive and so far good for complete beginners.

Andrea calben
2021 Edition
review

Andrea calben

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 8 days ago

12 Likes

I love this I want to learn Korean so bad it's the best I recommend 10/10 ✿◕ ‿ ◕✿고마워!!!

Julius nope not happening
2021 Edition
review

Julius nope not happening

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

yea, it's cool, it actually works to help keep whatever language your studying and the voice recognition is super cool, it doesn't work all the time, but other than those few times, its really cool and nice to use!