Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3840 Customer reviews

76.3% (2928)

16.0% (616)

4.9% (188)

1.9% (74)

0.9% (34)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Dominique Pelletier
2021 Edition
review

Dominique Pelletier

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 15 days ago

1 Likes

Although I’m still at the beginning lessons. I am satisfied so far.

Patrick Blair
2021 Edition
review

Patrick Blair

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 15 days ago

0 Likes

I'm really enjoying the course so far. It's easy to follow and made a lot of fun by Maria and Alessandro.

John Griffith
2021 Edition
review

John Griffith

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 21 days ago

0 Likes

Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun! Is that 50 characters? Fun!

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi John - Yes, it is!

Anthony Carter
2021 Edition
review

Anthony Carter

Rocket French United Kingdom

Submitted: 22 days ago

5 Likes

After a year of Duolingo, got really fed up of parrot fashion learning. Flash cards and the other elements are very good. Not so keen on the 'plays' and writing which I don't really need. Just conversational French please

Murray Yungblut
2021 Edition
review

Murray Yungblut

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 23 days ago

6 Likes

I really enjoy my learning experience with the very helpful and cheery instructor. Being able to download the lessons has been a great help in becoming comfortable with the spoken word. I listen to them during my drive to and from work and this has helped me get the most from the course so far.

Marilyn Murray
2021 Edition
review

Marilyn Murray

Rocket Sign Language United States

Submitted: 23 days ago

11 Likes

It's very exciting, I like the fact that it can be viewed several times so you can see while attempting to follow along.

Mohammed Salam
2021 Edition
review

Mohammed Salam

Rocket Chinese Bangladesh

Submitted: 23 days ago

0 Likes

I'm in the early process of learning, so far it has been a good experience. I plan to continue with Rocket Languages fora long time to come.

Mark McCourt
2021 Edition
review

Mark McCourt

Rocket French United Kingdom

Submitted: 23 days ago

8 Likes

Just finished eh oui with the Open University - it was like something from 10 years ago. Switch to Rocket French. It rocks, so far.

Elise Federspiel
2021 Edition
review

Elise Federspiel

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 24 days ago

9 Likes

Loving the program so far. I was doing dualingo for months and still never felt like I could have a real conversation with anyone. I’m just 3 courses into rocket and feel like I could can actually use what I have learned. My favorite part is being able to do courses while I drive.

Laura Walsh
2021 Edition
review

Laura Walsh

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 25 days ago

3 Likes

Just started the trial on Tuesday - comparing Rocket to a few other language courses I have sampled. So far, I am impressed! Within the next few days I must make a decision on which one to purchase - leaning heavily towards Rocket!