Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3654 Customer reviews

76.6% (2799)

15.8% (576)

4.8% (174)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (31)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Tinkle Hukim
2021 Edition
review

Tinkle Hukim

Rocket Korean Myanmar

Submitted: 22 days ago

4 Likes

I have been self studying Korean so I know many website and application. This is one of the best I have ever learn.

Jimena Hernandez
2021 Edition
review

Jimena Hernandez

Rocket Korean Jersey

Submitted: 23 days ago

0 Likes

this pogram is the best because it helped speek a lot korean

Richard English
2021 Edition
review

Richard English

Rocket German United States

Submitted: 23 days ago

0 Likes

I would like to see a way to mark the place where I left off in the audio.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Richard - The system "remembers" where you are when playing an audio track. So, when you go back in you should see it ready to start from where you left off. If this isn't happening for you then please contact customer support and we will have a look at what's going on!

sherif Eldesoky
2021 Edition
review

sherif Eldesoky

Rocket German Egypt

Submitted: 22 days ago

2 Likes

rocket languages it really helped me alot to exceed my limit and reach to my goal so i'm really appreciate that and i say thank you for all people who worked on that , go on brothers

Evelyn Guzman
2021 Edition
review

Evelyn Guzman

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 23 days ago

5 Likes

Hola, estoy empezando una nueva aventura con Rocket Languages, y estoy emocionada por aprender English y los metodos didacticos para el aprendizaje son super!!

Liz Wilson
2021 Edition
review

Liz Wilson

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 25 days ago

2 Likes

I was curious to check this program out after reading so many positive reviews. I happy to try out the trail lesson. I found it to be fun and engaging. I definitely will be purchasing this program. I look forward learning Italian!

Mr Wright
2021 Edition
review

Mr Wright

Rocket Italian United Kingdom

Submitted: 24 days ago

6 Likes

With rocket I'm ready for an Italian moon landing !
Very well organised and clear. received great support when I had some technical issues.
Great balance of grammar and spoken Italian.

Lloyd Campbell
2021 Edition
review

Lloyd Campbell

Rocket Japanese Jamaica

Submitted: 25 days ago

7 Likes

Rocket is great I love the new stuff it helps me better understand the fundamental basics of Japanese
I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to learn the language.

Mehmet Can
2021 Edition
review

Mehmet Can

Rocket German Turkey

Submitted: 26 days ago

0 Likes

the application is very nice
very creative tutorial and very helpful in practice
provides ease of learning
I wish it was free
I recommend to everyone.

Karima Batson
2021 Edition
review

Karima Batson

Rocket Italian Grenada

Submitted: 26 days ago

5 Likes

I love learning Italian on Rocket language. The more I practice it the more better I become. For me rocket language is the best app to help learn languages.