Rocket Languages Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Languages reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

4001 Customer reviews

76.4% (3057)

15.8% (633)

4.9% (198)

1.9% (78)

0.9% (35)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Fort Myers Mendenhall
2021 Edition
review

Fort Myers Mendenhall

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

The program is OK but no grammar nor conjugation. It is a lot to pay for things I could get for free on Youtube

Response from Rocket Languages: Thank you for your review. Please note that each Module includes our Language and Culture lessons that teach the Spanish grammar rules. There are approximately 30 Language and Culture lessons per Level.

I hope that helps! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our Customer Support team.

Alicante Alicante
2021 Edition
review

Alicante Alicante

Rocket Italian Spain

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Find the course very easy to follow. So far so good. Great experiences. I am learning fast. Thank you

Ciudad de México Ciudad de México
2021 Edition
review

Ciudad de México Ciudad de México

Rocket Arabic Mexico

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

I am having fun while i am learning, nothing better than this.

Marilyn Lippert
2021 Edition
review

Marilyn Lippert

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

I am really enjoying hearing both male and female speakers in the audio. I think the pronunciation is slow enough that I can hear each aspect of the word.The reinforcement activities are very helpful to me as well. Gracias!

New Delhi New Delhi
2021 Edition
review

New Delhi New Delhi

Rocket French India

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I love it very much

Ellis G
2021 Edition
review

Ellis G

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

After holding it off for many years, I felt inspired to once again try learning Japanese. I heard about Rocket Japanese and decided to try it out. The course is engaging, fun, and well paced, and provides the kind of structure I wish I had when I was first learning. There are several different exercises which help to reinforce the material learned in each lesson, and you can review any past lesson and its accompanying exercises at your leisure. I would highly recommend this product.

ALBUQUERQUE ALBUQUERQUE
2021 Edition
review

ALBUQUERQUE ALBUQUERQUE

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

3 Likes

I signed up for the whole package. I am loving it. I get to test my pronunciation and I LOVE the life-time. Sometimes I can do ten minutes at a time only, but 3-5 times a day I squeeze in brings it to an hour. I got so excited I spent about 3 hours on lesson 1. I plan on making the most of it, and the best part I can do it on my own time. As I am well disciplined, I need to get those 10000 hours in. Very excited!

zhanique nunn
2021 Edition
review

zhanique nunn

Rocket Spanish Jersey

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

thanks for helping me with this jaja by the way i get to talk to my friend Zoe now since she is Mexican and i'm half dominican also black well Tysm and bye i appreciate what you guys have done lol thanks again have a good day bye!

Jerrod Qualls
2021 Edition
review

Jerrod Qualls

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I've only been using since earlier today, but I've completed my lesson for the day in its entirety and I'm liking it so far... Thanks Rocket Language.

Hayley Ng
2021 Edition
review

Hayley Ng

Rocket Chinese Australia

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I'm stuck on 1.1 It can't recognise me saying the name "Dave" and "Lewis". And Xing for last name and Na for which. I swear I'm saying it long and low but it keeps thinking I'm saing the other na.

I'm still in the free trial and I'm not sure if this is just a bug I can skip or if i have to pass this.

Response from Rocket Languages: We're sorry to hear that you've been having trouble. If you aren't already, we recommend that you use a headset when recording yourself - any background noise can affect the quality of the voice recognition. If you continue to have trouble, please contact the Customer Support team for further assistance.