Rocket Arabic Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Arabic reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Arabic review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

158 Customer reviews

5 Stars

75.3% (119)

4 Stars

19.0% (30)

3 Stars

4.4% (7)

2 Stars

0.6% (1)

1 Star

0.6% (1)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

maria Ianelli
2021 Edition
review

maria Ianelli

Rocket Arabic Brazil

Submitted: 20 days ago

2 Likes

Amazing course. Easy to learn and quick to speak. I am very happy to learn Arabic on Rocket Language now.

Ciudad de México Ciudad de México
2021 Edition
review

Ciudad de México Ciudad de México

Rocket Arabic Mexico

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

I am having fun while i am learning, nothing better than this.

Jerrod Qualls
2021 Edition
review

Jerrod Qualls

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I've only been using since earlier today, but I've completed my lesson for the day in its entirety and I'm liking it so far... Thanks Rocket Language.

Franka Kiesewetter
2021 Edition
review

Franka Kiesewetter

Rocket Arabic Germany

Submitted: 3 months ago

1 Likes

I just started the test version of the Arabic course and am very happy with it. I've studied the high language (al-fusha) att university for a bit more than one semester now, so I already new some expressions but I am living in Cairo now since a few days and it is super helpful to learn the Egyptia ndialect (that is understood better than al-fusha in nearly every Arabic speaking country). I can only recommend the interactive learning experience!

Priyo Djatmiko
2021 Edition
review

Priyo Djatmiko

Rocket Arabic Indonesia

Submitted: 5 months ago

0 Likes

As arabic learner who learn arabic fusha I wish it had Modern Standard Arabic and may be other arabic learners would love to see other dialect on this platform

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Priyo - Modern Standard Arabic is not spoken anywhere. Spoken Arabic is in fact a range of dialects, and because our courses are all about getting you speaking, we concentrate on Egyptian Arabic.

Maria Rodz
2021 Edition
review

Maria Rodz

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 7 months ago

5 Likes

Great structured course. Repetitive and so far good for complete beginners.

Bianca Marotta
2021 Edition
review

Bianca Marotta

Rocket Arabic United Kingdom

Submitted: 8 months ago

8 Likes

I already had started to teach myself and learn from Egyptian friends but wanted to add to my vocab and feel more confident in the language. It is easy to use and follow. I like the different sections, listening, reading and the repetition to help learn

Noor Osmani Binibrahim

Noor Osmani Binibrahim

Rocket Arabic Abuja, Nigeria , Nigeria

Submitted: 9 months ago

2 Likes

Hi, Mauricio
It Usman your long time student.

I am really impressed by the method of teaching and training your clients .

I wish I could have the opportunity to benefit more free lessons as I am not financially bouyant.

I also pray that someday I could benefit from this method of training and learn many languages.

I wish to ask or request if I can get some free lessons on Swahili language ?

I will also like that someday I meet and know the rocket language group God willing.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Noor Osmani - I am glad you are enjoying Rocket Languages. Unfortunately, we don't have any plans for a Swahili course!

Christopher Cleary

Christopher Cleary

Rocket Arabic United States

Submitted: 11 months ago

2 Likes

The only thing I would like to add is a video of the people talking. Seeing how their mouths move and gestures would help a lot. Besides that- amazing course.

Caroline Henden

Caroline Henden

Rocket Arabic United Kingdom

Submitted: 1 year ago

4 Likes

I love the whole package. You can use it in the way that suits you best. I decided to speak first and read and write later. Now I can speak I find it easier to learn the reading and writing. Its totally amazing and exciting for me to be on my way to achieving my goal with the aid of rocket arabic, spotify and Michel Thomas method combined.
I highly recommend this package which is extremely good value and I love the rating you get from recording your speaking which helps you to become an authentic speaker.
Repetition is easy the way the lessons are organised and you can keep repeating lessons to really understand and remember.