Rocket German Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket German reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket German review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

409 Customer reviews

5 Stars

80.9% (331)

4 Stars

13.9% (57)

3 Stars

3.9% (16)

2 Stars

1.2% (5)

1 Star

0.0% (0)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Sharon Dias
2021 Edition
review

Sharon Dias

Rocket German Canada

Submitted: 13 days ago

3 Likes

I am currently learning German, but bought the Italian language course a year ago. I have been more than impressed by the content and the way that the lessons are presented.
I also like the fact that you only pay a one off fee and not a monthly or annual one. That the learning materials are updated at no extra cost.
Lastly if I have a query about something the Rocket team responds to those questions.
I also like the fact that one can try out the various languages and not have to present credit card details and then cancel if one doesn't want to purchase the product.

Mahsa Javid
2021 Edition
review

Mahsa Javid

Rocket German Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Submitted: 23 days ago

0 Likes

It is amazing. so great way for beginners. I love learning this language.

Saheer Mohammed
2021 Edition
review

Saheer Mohammed

Rocket German India

Submitted: 25 days ago

4 Likes

Rocket is fantastic in learning German. Very easy to learn, step by step method. Suitable for beginners like me. Wholeheartedly endorse it.

thumsitha bandara
2021 Edition
review

thumsitha bandara

Rocket German Sri Lanka

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

das ist gut fur unsere germen spreschen, horen und schreiben.

Lucy Tennyson
2021 Edition
review

Lucy Tennyson

Rocket German United Kingdom

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Good app and lots of opportunity to speak German in a natural q and a format

Kiel Kiel
2021 Edition
review

Kiel Kiel

Rocket German Germany

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

In fact, I have tried other German courses online but I would like to say, this is SUPER.

Julian Rodas Vargas
2021 Edition
review

Julian Rodas Vargas

Rocket German Colombia

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

A great course. Really helpful.

I am aware that I have to learn a lot, but the progress is running wonderful.

Ich heiBe Julian.

Chris m47patton
2021 Edition
review

Chris m47patton

Rocket German United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

i tried rosetta stone and i had no clue of what to choose there were no videos; and half of the time i had to use translator site but this at least tells me what it means.
(this is a proper language learning system)
my only problem is that there should be more lessons like "know it" so i can understand it better

Jesús Suaste
2021 Edition
review

Jesús Suaste

Rocket German Mexico

Submitted: 2 months ago

0 Likes

Excelente curso. Es muy útil y didáctico. Lo recomiendo.

April Hao
2021 Edition
review

April Hao

Rocket German China

Submitted: 2 months ago

0 Likes

Wonderful and clear.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!