Rocket German Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket German reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket German review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

394 Customer reviews

5 Stars

80.7% (318)

4 Stars

14.5% (57)

3 Stars

3.6% (14)

2 Stars

1.3% (5)

1 Star

0.0% (0)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

GRACE NDUTA
2021 Edition
review

GRACE NDUTA

Rocket German Kenya

Submitted: 14 days ago

0 Likes

The lesons are very inteesting and interacgtive /you get to learn the language y using the different mods of learning and alos get to learn the spellings na dpronounciation which is a major attribute in learning.

PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ HOLKEMEYER
2021 Edition
review

PATRICIA RODRIGUEZ HOLKEMEYER

Rocket German Costa Rica

Submitted: 28 days ago

4 Likes

Super! Toll! Ich liebe sprechen zu lernen. Es freues mich die Kurs ist interaktiv! Ich ubunge jedes Tag!

karirahf karira
2021 Edition
review

karirahf karira

Rocket German Kenya

Submitted: 28 days ago

0 Likes

with more practice, there'll be a light at the end of tunnel.
wundebar!

Larry Davig
2021 Edition
review

Larry Davig

Rocket German United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

8 Likes

Truly an excellent course, lots of opportunity for practice, excellent explanations of words and language rules, entertaining lessons, nicely formated, and a motivating progress tracking feature . I have been impressed by the quick response to questions or concerns. A very comprehensive course. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Norman Ward
2021 Edition
review

Norman Ward

Rocket German United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

The French works perfectly, the German for some reason can’t access the microphone, I started using Rocket Languages when it was an audio only course, so I don’t mind the tech problem. I replay my old discs mixed with music just so I get review now and then.

Jon Kuhl
2021 Edition
review

Jon Kuhl

Rocket German United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

for practice sessions to improve one's ability to translate, I suggest showing the English first visibly separated from the German.

Lindsay Ahmad
2021 Edition
review

Lindsay Ahmad

Rocket German Canada

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

So far it’s been helpful with both memorization of vocab and pronunciation

Charles Okek
2021 Edition
review

Charles Okek

Rocket German Nigeria

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Very direct and easy to comprehend I'm happy to be part of this lesson

georges geara
2021 Edition
review

georges geara

Rocket German Lebanon

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Amazing and very helpful, I am enjoying it so far and learning german easily

Shantiram Subedi
2021 Edition
review

Shantiram Subedi

Rocket German Nepal

Submitted: 2 months ago

0 Likes

wunderbar und sehr gut.Well balanced approach to the learning is what's really working for me; this is not just a bunch of grammatical rules put together, it merges the traditional ways of learning with more modern, comprehension oriented methods.