Rocket Inglés Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Inglés reviews.

Average rating

4.8

Rocket Inglés review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

28 Customer reviews

5 Stars

85.7% (24)

4 Stars

14.3% (4)

3 Stars

0.0% (0)

2 Stars

0.0% (0)

1 Star

0.0% (0)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Limache ROJO
2021 Edition
review

Limache ROJO

Rocket Inglés Chile

Submitted: 18 days ago

1 Likes

HASTA EL MOMENTO TODO ME HA PARECIDO ESTUPENDO E IDO APRENDIENDO QUE ES LO IMPORTANTE, SENTIR QUE SE APRENDE.

Ronald Rodruíguez
2021 Edition
review

Ronald Rodruíguez

Rocket Inglés United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

Gracias por sus cursos, la verdad muy agradecido, solo que no se porque o puedo hacer audio si me ayudaran con eso seria genial

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your review, Ronald. Someone from Customer Support will be in touch with you very soon regarding your audio issues. All the best with your course!

Cristopher Lorenzana Juarez
2021 Edition
review

Cristopher Lorenzana Juarez

Rocket Inglés United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

2 Likes

is good to be practice english , Just starting out but seems to have very good interaction and structure. Particularly like the voice recognition so you can have a, somewhat, proper conversation.

ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA
2021 Edition
review

ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA ATIZAPAN DE ZARAGOZA

Rocket Inglés Mexico

Submitted: 2 months ago

2 Likes

me encanta su mètodo, estoy aprendiendo a hablar con rocket.

Elisa Callejas
2021 Edition
review

Elisa Callejas

Rocket Inglés Guatemala

Submitted: 4 months ago

2 Likes

Ayuda a pronunciar, escribir y entender ingles, de manera simple, repetitiva y objetiva.

Jorge Jimenez
2021 Edition
review

Jorge Jimenez

Rocket Inglés Colombia

Submitted: 5 months ago

1 Likes

Estoy sorprendido con este curso, esta muy bien estructurado, es fenomenal. Soy docente en una universidad y necesito tener pronunciación, y el curso cumple todas mis expectativas.

marianne jimenez pomares
2021 Edition
review

marianne jimenez pomares

Rocket Inglés Colombia

Submitted: 5 months ago

0 Likes

me encanta esto he aprendido mucho y pues mi familia igual me encanta mucho le daria 5 estrellas

Maria de la Luz Zabala
2021 Edition
review

Maria de la Luz Zabala

Rocket Inglés Chile

Submitted: 6 months ago

0 Likes

Estoy muy contenta con el curso. Con muy pocas lecciones he aprendido bastante.

Raquel Melendez
2021 Edition
review

Raquel Melendez

Rocket Inglés United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

0 Likes

Good Morning. I really liked the motivation of the instructors when giving the tutorials.

Gracekelly Garcia
2021 Edition
review

Gracekelly Garcia

Rocket Inglés United States

Submitted: 6 months ago

0 Likes

Me parece interesante el metodo. Todavia no lo he desarrolado pero creo que puedo recomendarlo.