Average rating

4.7

Rocket Japanese review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3751 Customer reviews

76.6% (2875)

15.7% (590)

4.8% (180)

2.0% (74)

0.9% (32)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Jade Caceres
2021 Edition
review

Jade Caceres

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 7 days ago

0 Likes

amazing!

Giashuddin Giash
2021 Edition
review

Giashuddin Giash

Rocket Japanese Bangladesh

Submitted: 7 days ago

0 Likes

Really good pacticing the japanese language. Very very helpful.

Linda Lacey
2021 Edition
review

Linda Lacey

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 11 days ago

17 Likes

I love Rocket Japanese. I am able to hear myself speak Japanese. Second, I like the flash cards because it helps reinforce the new words that I've learned. I also like that I have indefinite use of the courses that I have bought.

Ryan Watkins
2021 Edition
review

Ryan Watkins

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 11 days ago

22 Likes

I have taken Japanese in high school as well as community college, and have even tried staying on the language with another software program but I didn't stick to it and it wasn't as good as formal classes. A few years ago on Buusu I made another attempt at learning the language but once again I didn't keep to it. The class room setting with an instructor who is Japanese or and American who knows the language and the curriculum of learning to read, write, and speak was more effective. However, I believe things will be different with this time around since I really want to get back into learning the language even if that means going re-going over things I learned before and picking up new words and skills along the way. From what I have experienced so far Rocket is actually I very fun and interactive learning experience that I believe will help me rekindle my interest in learning the Japanese language. ありがとうございます!。

Jessica Shook
2021 Edition
review

Jessica Shook

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 14 days ago

0 Likes

It is teaching me Japanese very well. I already knew some but I am getting better at my pronunciation.

Hans Mach
2021 Edition
review

Hans Mach

Rocket Japanese United States

Submitted: 19 days ago

12 Likes

I am really happy with this program! All the different aspects (listening, speaking, writing,...) are helping to really understand the language.

Alessandra Vasquez
2021 Edition
review

Alessandra Vasquez

Rocket Japanese Peru

Submitted: 23 days ago

11 Likes

I just started the course and I just cant stop. I´m really enjoying it.

Maliq Firdaus
2021 Edition
review

Maliq Firdaus

Rocket Japanese Malaysia

Submitted: 24 days ago

0 Likes

The lesson got me thrilled with excitement, definitely would recommend it to a friend .

Ania Arrondo
2021 Edition
review

Ania Arrondo

Rocket Japanese Mexico

Submitted: 26 days ago

2 Likes

Very easy goin course, I do love the method they use to teach

Aarya Khadka
2021 Edition
review

Aarya Khadka

Rocket Japanese Nepal

Submitted: 28 days ago

3 Likes

Its really great website. I am learning Japanese then Korean, SUPERB !!!1