Average rating

4.7

Rocket Korean review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3654 Customer reviews

76.6% (2799)

15.8% (576)

4.8% (174)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (31)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Janina Irish Cunanan
2021 Edition
review

Janina Irish Cunanan

Rocket Korean Philippines

Submitted: Today

0 Likes

I love it!
I Enjoy this Rocket language,
And also its super exciting and greatful..

shya brown
2021 Edition
review

shya brown

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 2 days ago

0 Likes

This is a very good online app to use. I have all ready learned so much. I have used other apps but this is the only app the I can stick to and learn from. All of the other apps don't do the same as this app. I am very thankful for this app.

Andrea calben
2021 Edition
review

Andrea calben

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 8 days ago

12 Likes

I love this I want to learn Korean so bad it's the best I recommend 10/10 ✿◕ ‿ ◕✿고마워!!!

Guest User
2021 Edition
review

Guest User

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

this is is awesome it has taught me so much in just 2 hours but would like more free programs

Toren van Delft
2021 Edition
review

Toren van Delft

Rocket Korean Canada

Submitted: 18 days ago

0 Likes

I am working through the free lessons as I can't afford the full version yet, but I love it! It is the most helpful Korean program I have found thus far. Hoping for a black friday sale

Tinkle Hukim
2021 Edition
review

Tinkle Hukim

Rocket Korean Myanmar

Submitted: 22 days ago

4 Likes

I have been self studying Korean so I know many website and application. This is one of the best I have ever learn.

Jimena Hernandez
2021 Edition
review

Jimena Hernandez

Rocket Korean Jersey

Submitted: 23 days ago

0 Likes

this pogram is the best because it helped speek a lot korean

Theresa Smith
2021 Edition
review

Theresa Smith

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I'm always having an issue with the audio/record portion. Other than that, I enjoy the lessons. I also wish under the extra vocab record sections there was a way that the super fast speaker could be slowed down so you know if you are using the correct dialect and saying the word properly.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Theresa - Thanks for your feedback/review. We would recommend that you go over lesson 1.5 on "Pronouncing Korean Letters," as sometimes slight changes in the way words/phrases are pronounced can make a big difference to the voice recognition result. Also, we would recommend that you listen to an online Korean radio station if you can so that you can more quickly get used to the rhythm and intonations of the language.

Richelle Pascual
2021 Edition
review

Richelle Pascual

Rocket Korean United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

Looks like it's so fun to learn here how to speak and understand Korean language. I've been wanting to learn this so I can watch my Korean drama without it's subtitle.

t h i n k e r
2021 Edition
review

t h i n k e r

Rocket Korean Philippines

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I learned a lot on my first day. At first, it took a minute to familiarize with pronunciation but at the same time I'm enjoying it. I really wanted to learn Korean in an easiest way so I'm thankful that I found rocket languages to learn with.