Rocket Spanish Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Spanish reviews.

Average rating

4.6

Rocket Spanish review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

964 Customer reviews

5 Stars

76.8% (740)

4 Stars

14.9% (144)

3 Stars

5.4% (52)

2 Stars

2.1% (20)

1 Star

0.8% (8)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Wayne Gulley
2021 Edition
review

Wayne Gulley

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

My initial experience was not good due to a problem setting up my user credentials. After that was resolved and I was able to login, my experience was fantastic! The dashboard, format of instruction and interactive learning tools using conversations are excellent. I have no need for any other learning platform!

John Ifergan
2021 Edition
review

John Ifergan

Rocket Spanish Australia

Submitted: 11 days ago

3 Likes

great easy to follow and understand even if you start from really nothing

Eun Kim
2021 Edition
review

Eun Kim

Rocket Spanish New Zealand

Submitted: 19 days ago

3 Likes

Everything about rocket Spanish is perfect! I love it so much it is so fun. I wish it was so fun for the other Spanish apps.

Terry Tewes
2021 Edition
review

Terry Tewes

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 20 days ago

6 Likes

Having tried at least 4 other Spanish learning courses, both on-line and in-person, I have come to realize that I keep coming back to Rocket Spanish.

It truly is the complete package.

There is no need to keep search for the next one to try. Rocket Spanish is it.

Jeff Launiere
2021 Edition
review

Jeff Launiere

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 23 days ago

6 Likes

I took Spanish on another website and found I learned words, but not how to speak the language. On Rocket Languages, I am learning how to have real-life conversations. Fantastic learning lessons let me absorb what I need to know. I can't imagine a better way of learning.

Daryl Chestnut
2021 Edition
review

Daryl Chestnut

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

6 Likes

This is the most FUN and In-depth course that I have ever taken. I actually know that with this, I will achieve my dream of being able to speak Spanish, and understand this fascinating language. Con muchas gracias, Daryl

Mary Reed
2021 Edition
review

Mary Reed

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

5 Likes

I love the pace and the challenge that comes from speaking with an accent. Rocket feels more interactive and engaging than even some of the in person classes I've taken over the years. This time I feel I am learning the language, not just repeating information presented.

A Stone
2021 Edition
review

A Stone

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

8 Likes

For five years I've been learning Spanish through books, online programs and other courses. I have had limited success and often gave up for long periods of time before trying again. I never made it past what I would consider a beginning Spanish level.
Rocket Spanish is the first course that I've found truly interesting, engaging, and motivating. Unlike many other learning methods, Rocket Spanish covers learning from all areas: reading, writing, listening, and speaking. The course content is interesting and the progression has been at a good pace for me. I have now completed the beginner Spanish level and I'm working through intermediate. This is the first time I've felt comfortable (not lost) with learning Spanish!

Dave Mandeville
2021 Edition
review

Dave Mandeville

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

So far so good. Just starting out with lesson 3 so probably would have been better to nudge for a review much farther in the process. Maybe I could then write this in rudimentary Spansih

Joel Diamond
2021 Edition
review

Joel Diamond

Rocket Spanish Canada

Submitted: 1 month ago

1 Likes

Love this course. Even though I'm learning from English, which is also my second language, I feel I'm improving every time. French is actually my first language. Since I live in an English province, I got this one through my local library. Spanish will soon be my third language.