Average rating

4.7

Rocket Spanish review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3751 Customer reviews

76.6% (2875)

15.7% (590)

4.8% (180)

2.0% (74)

0.9% (32)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Mark P
2021 Edition
review

Mark P

Rocket Spanish Australia

Submitted: 2 days ago

11 Likes

By far my top language learning tool! I've tried most and find the combination of listening, writing and speaking so key. The voice recognition is also of a very higher standard. Highly recommended.

Pam Craft
2021 Edition
review

Pam Craft

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 10 days ago

0 Likes

It is good. I just wish it would let me log in because it was a Christmas present.

Response from Rocket Languages: Hi Pam - Our customer support team have been in touch with you to sort this out!

Suzanne Garcia
2021 Edition
review

Suzanne Garcia

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 9 days ago

12 Likes

I've only been using this program one week. For now, the sale price made this a reasonable purchase. I am not computer savvy, so this online experience was convenient for someone like me. I didn't have to worry about down loading software and figuring out how to get it to work. I just log in and start learning right away. So far, I have enjoyed it very much.

deijah dempsey
2021 Edition
review

deijah dempsey

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 11 days ago

0 Likes

i love it it help me LOT with thing i need to learn thank soo much rocket languages

MARK POWELL
2021 Edition
review

MARK POWELL

Rocket Spanish United Kingdom

Submitted: 11 days ago

1 Likes

Good course for practising speech. The speech recognition is a little lacking. it does not seem to recognise the first letter of the first syllable despite repeated attempts and emphasis. I am level 2 and only recently started. But my speech is improving a lot regardless of this

Skyler Silva
2021 Edition
review

Skyler Silva

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 11 days ago

7 Likes

Great course!! I have learned so much more than I ever have in the past I love the way the lessons are set up I have seen so much growth and am so excited to see myself getting better.

H Roksan Biktimir
2021 Edition
review

H Roksan Biktimir

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 14 days ago

7 Likes

I have been wanting to learn Spanish for several years and have had many false starts. I have just begun my journey with Rocket Spanish (am still in the first module) and have already learned more and feel more confident than ever before. I look forward every morning to my daily practice. This program is completely amazing as it uses a proven method of language acquisition - repetition, repetition! I am completely delighted!!!

Komane Mawela
2021 Edition
review

Komane Mawela

Rocket Spanish South Africa

Submitted: 14 days ago

2 Likes

The program helped me to understand basics of Spanish language. I'm now able to build on what I have learned so far.

I recommend it for everyone who wishes to learn the language or those who wants to advance their knowledge.

Sumbal Naeem
2021 Edition
review

Sumbal Naeem

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 15 days ago

0 Likes

i like to learn the spanish from this website. it is very easy to go through this language.
thanks

Robert Robinson
2021 Edition
review

Robert Robinson

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 17 days ago

16 Likes

Estoy aprendiendo Espanol otra vez. I learned quite a bit from age 2 through high school, but I let it lapse for over 40 years. I wanted to pick back up efficiently and comprehensively. As I have worked through the first 7 lessons in Rocket Spanish, I am amazed with how much has come flooding back. It has been like opening a chest that has been in the attic for 40 years. The lessons so far have linked to age old lessons, and are causing me to remember Spanish at a rate that I didn’t think was possible for an old guy like me.
I would not only recommend Rocket Spanish to someone learning Spanish for the first time, but also for those who are familiar and for those whom Spanish is an old friend, long forgotten.