Rocket German Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket German reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket German review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

420 Customer reviews

5 Stars

81.2% (341)

4 Stars

13.6% (57)

3 Stars

4.0% (17)

2 Stars

1.2% (5)

1 Star

0.0% (0)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order by:

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Daniel Cotter

Rocket German United States

Submitted: 2 days ago

2 Likes

Yes, I like this format very much. I am brushing up my German after many years of non-use. This is helping.

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Eve Oval

Rocket German Switzerland

Submitted: 21 days ago

1 Likes

Well explained and good layout, I enjoy using it :)

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jesse S

Rocket German United States

Submitted: 26 days ago

2 Likes

I started my German-speaking journey with Duolingo, which is great for a foundational base and expanding the basic vocabulary. I know predominantly use Rocket German, while maintaining Duolingo as a complementary vocabulary and a repetition resource.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

kurt larson

Rocket German Germany

Submitted: 1 month ago

30 Likes

Sometimes the written text doesnt exactly folllow the verbal

Response from Rocket Languages: Thanks so much for your feedback. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please don't hesitate to contact the customer support team (support@rocketlanguages.com) with any examples you come across so that we can get them corrected ASAP.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Paul Hughes

Rocket German United Kingdom

Submitted: 1 month ago

12 Likes

I really like Rocket German. It works for me because it doesn't bog you down with too much language analysis. It discusses grammar when neccesary and puts the emphasis practical, important language. The presentation is relaxed which also helps.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Mohamed Sabri

Rocket German Morocco

Submitted: 2 months ago

2 Likes

في الحقيقة اجمل و افضل موقع على الاطلاق طريقه جميله جدا في تعليم اللغات

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Manuel Islas

Rocket German Mexico

Submitted: 3 months ago

3 Likes

I love Rocket Languages system. It takes you from zero to experiencing the language itself.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Hamburg Hamburg

Rocket German Germany

Submitted: 4 months ago

4 Likes

I like it and love it. The repetition made it easy and quick to learn.
Amazing site for learning a language.
Wunderbar site. tschuss

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Slobodan Markoski

Rocket German Macedonia

Submitted: 4 months ago

4 Likes

This course is best designed. I'm loving Rocket German and how effectively you can remember vocabulary.
I wish I've found it earlier.
Recommended!!!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Edwin O

Rocket German Switzerland

Submitted: 5 months ago

5 Likes

Very very helpful. Especially if you have already taken A1 class