Average rating

4.7

Rocket Languages review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3768 Customer reviews

76.6% (2886)

15.8% (594)

4.8% (182)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (32)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Lindsay Ahmad
2021 Edition
review

Lindsay Ahmad

Rocket German Canada

Submitted: Today

0 Likes

So far it’s been helpful with both memorization of vocab and pronunciation

Nikki M. Esp
2021 Edition
review

Nikki M. Esp

Rocket English Syrian Arab Republic

Submitted: 2 days ago

5 Likes

I´'m just starting learning, i am really expecting a lot from this course, but i really like the platform and all deatails to learn the languages.

Emily Muse
2021 Edition
review

Emily Muse

Rocket Portuguese United States

Submitted: 3 days ago

7 Likes

I love it! Great way to practice and listen. Thank you!

Fulya Elmas
2021 Edition
review

Fulya Elmas

Rocket French Turkey

Submitted: 3 days ago

3 Likes

I love everything about the lessons. Pronunciation is difficult for me but audio lessond makes it easy.

Tina Beshers
2021 Edition
review

Tina Beshers

Rocket Spanish United States

Submitted: 3 days ago

0 Likes

This is an excellent course, so far. I can't wait to continue diving into the modules.

Steven Czark
2021 Edition
review

Steven Czark

Rocket Italian United States

Submitted: 4 days ago

11 Likes

While I am just starting, I like they way you hear the entire conversation, then play a role in speaking the part. The feedback is instantaneous where you get to here your dialogue and correct any mistakes. It forces me to concentrate so that I put the emphasis on the correct vowel. After the conversation part, you get flash cards to test your knowledge and then write the words in Italian. It's a great way to begin learning the Italian language.

Sansan Ruan
2021 Edition
review

Sansan Ruan

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 4 days ago

0 Likes

good good......................................................................................................................

Mark P
2021 Edition
review

Mark P

Rocket Spanish Australia

Submitted: 5 days ago

11 Likes

By far my top language learning tool! I've tried most and find the combination of listening, writing and speaking so key. The voice recognition is also of a very higher standard. Highly recommended.

Masooma Rafie
2021 Edition
review

Masooma Rafie

Rocket Japanese Indonesia

Submitted: 6 days ago

0 Likes

Very nice, i enjoyed it alot. Keep up the good work.

Hussain raza
2021 Edition
review

Hussain raza

Rocket Italian Pakistan

Submitted: 6 days ago

0 Likes

Grazie a Rocket Languages
Grazie a Rocket Languages
Grazie a Rocket Languages
Grazie a Rocket Languages