Rocket Chinese Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Chinese reviews.

Average rating

4.6

Rocket Chinese review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

245 Customer reviews

5 Stars

77.6% (190)

4 Stars

14.7% (36)

3 Stars

5.3% (13)

2 Stars

1.2% (3)

1 Star

1.2% (3)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

undefined undefined
2022 review
undefined undefined
2022 review

Richard Barrow

Rocket Chinese United Kingdom

Submitted: 10 days ago

2 Likes

I’m a newbie but I find it systematic and well laid out. I can imagine it really teaching me a lot thoroughly

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Alex Martinez Sequero

Rocket Chinese Spain

Submitted: 28 days ago

1 Likes

Pretty good course, has a lot of exercises to help you remember everything

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

pamela baldwin

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

14 Likes

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK ERICA RAY FROM HER UTUBE VIDEO. I HEAR ABOUT THIS ROCKET CHINESE. SO FAR SO GOOD. 謝謝大家

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Jade Kelly

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

9 Likes

I am in awe of how fast you can learn a new language using Rocket Languages! They make it so easy and simple for you! I am 100% happy about the results I am getting!

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Kevin Gaspard

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

1 Likes

I like the way learning is set up. It is nice that there is both a native chinese speaker and someone else who learned chinese speaking each phrase. Also, there is both a woman and man speaking the words so that helps with the learning. Once I finish chinese, I may take on learning spanish.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

nrgs eghtdar

Rocket Chinese Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Submitted: 4 months ago

2 Likes

این سایت بهترین سایت آموزش زبان هستش و من واقعا راضی بودم تو مدت خیلی کوتاهی چیزای زیادی یاد گرفتم و از سازندگان سایت خیلی خیلی متشکرم

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Fernanda Ferreira

Rocket Chinese Brazil

Submitted: 4 months ago

1 Likes

Im loving the speech exercises. Too bad it's only a trial and it's quite short. Other apps also offer speech recognising exercises for free...

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

Harry Wilson

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

1 Likes

Rocket Languages definetly has all the tools you need to learn a language, however, you will definetly need to repeat each lesson multiple times and it's hard to use while exercising, cooking, etc. But if you commit to it and review each lesson several times you could definetly achiece fluency with Rocket Chinese. The conversational style and Rocket reviews really make Rocket Languages a great tool.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

David MacDonald

Rocket Chinese United Kingdom

Submitted: 6 months ago

1 Likes

Just starting out but seems to have very good interaction and structure. Particularly like the voice recognition so you can have a, somewhat, proper conversation.

undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review
undefined undefined
2021 Edition
review

James Fowler

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 7 months ago

2 Likes

Just started but I like it! The lessons being based on conversations is a nice feature.