Rocket Chinese Reviews

Find out what actual users have to say about our courses through their Rocket Chinese reviews.

Average rating

4.7

Rocket Chinese review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

233 Customer reviews

5 Stars

79.0% (184)

4 Stars

14.2% (33)

3 Stars

4.7% (11)

2 Stars

0.9% (2)

1 Star

1.3% (3)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

David Williamson
2021 Edition
review

David Williamson

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 20 days ago

0 Likes

I like the variety of teaching methods. The character writing portion is great.

Keith Spencer
2021 Edition
review

Keith Spencer

Rocket Chinese United Kingdom

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

I have tried any number of methods to learn Chinese, but always return to Rocket Chinese. Really interactive and very good - even for me being a very slow learner

Cameletha Duncan
2021 Edition
review

Cameletha Duncan

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

I love working with this program. I have tried many programs, but none were as comprehensive as this. The Rocket Chinese course offers everything that you need to become fluent in Chinese. So far, I am learning how to hold a conversation, vocabulary, tones, grammar, hanzi, and much more. Thanks, Rocket Chinese, for creating such a comprehensive course.

Mohammed Salam
2021 Edition
review

Mohammed Salam

Rocket Chinese Bangladesh

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

I'm in the early process of learning, so far it has been a good experience. I plan to continue with Rocket Languages fora long time to come.

Ren4ever Just call me Ren
2021 Edition
review

Ren4ever Just call me Ren

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

0 Likes

I love this. I am very good, already, and I practically just began! Rocket languages is one of the best you'll find. : D

Kelly M Foster
2021 Edition
review

Kelly M Foster

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

3 Likes

great so far and doing well. will keep going. liking it

Sansan Ruan
2021 Edition
review

Sansan Ruan

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

1 Likes

good good......................................................................................................................

Joshua Elizondo
2021 Edition
review

Joshua Elizondo

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 2 months ago

7 Likes

So far its been a great course and does a great job explainging pronunciation and grammar. I would highly recomend this course

Kaleb Mangrum
2021 Edition
review

Kaleb Mangrum

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

0 Likes

It is cool. It is fun I learn so much from it this.

Lynne Peterson
2021 Edition
review

Lynne Peterson

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

16 Likes

I like the fact that I can focus on one particular element of the language, like colors. Also, the quizzes are fun and inspire me to return. Great purchase!