Average rating

4.7

Rocket Chinese review criteria

How satisfied are you with Rocket?

How likely are you to buy again?

Are you happy with the price?

Would you recommend it to a friend?

How was the customer service?

3654 Customer reviews

76.6% (2799)

15.8% (576)

4.8% (174)

2.0% (74)

0.8% (31)

If you would like to submit a review of a Rocket Languages course and are not already a member then you need to sign up for a trial.

You can filter the Rocket Languages reviews by using the "Order by" filters below.

Order By:

Allie Mgrublian
2021 Edition
review

Allie Mgrublian

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 27 days ago

5 Likes

I'm really enjoying my Rocket Chinese course so far! I like the audio lessons, as well as the interactive features of the course. I'm moving to China next year, and I'm excited and motivated to keep learning with Rocket Chinese before the big move!

PEDRO JOSE PEÑA MEDINA
2021 Edition
review

PEDRO JOSE PEÑA MEDINA

Rocket Chinese Mexico

Submitted: 1 month ago

0 Likes

Rocket Languages,in my opinion have the best method,in order that the students get the most value learnings..In my case ,I try to study to get the most of the Languages,but ,sometimes I don't have time.
Thanks to all of you.

Nefertiti Lundy
2021 Edition
review

Nefertiti Lundy

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

2 Likes

you guys helped me a lot and i Learned many different languages and it really works.

yoby weng
2021 Edition
review

yoby weng

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 1 month ago

24 Likes

This course is fabulous, I have tried several other courses before. I even tried HSK, but none of then helped me out as Rocket language. I work every day on the computer so it was difficult for me to get back on the computer for my Chinese courses. But with Rocket language I am able to stick to my plan. The content is great and it does not bore you down, it makes you to keep going and moving to the next lessons. I recomend this course to any body who realy wants to learn real life every day Chinese communication, to adquire the language.
I whish I have had known about this course a year ago.
Thanks Rocket Language.

Kane Martinez

Kane Martinez

Rocket Chinese United States

Submitted: 3 months ago

7 Likes

Exceptional learning experience & tool to keep with you always.. I have learned Chinese in 2 days & Can't wait to Start a different language..I'm hooked

success Love

success Love

Rocket Chinese new york , United States

Submitted: 5 months ago

3 Likes

This software is really awesome I have been learning Chinese for a month now and I am really good at it.

Shoaib Ahmed

Shoaib Ahmed

Rocket Chinese Dhaka , Bangladesh

Submitted: 6 months ago

5 Likes

This is the best language learning tools I have ever found. The best part is they follow the communicative way to teach. Besides you can test every word you learn whether you are pronouncing that correctly or not.

enno joensson

enno joensson

Rocket Chinese County Dublin , Ireland

Submitted: 6 months ago

1 Likes

US speaker has the most annoying accent. Outside of that, pretty good!

Simon R

Simon R

Rocket Chinese Taiwan

Submitted: 6 months ago

3 Likes

I think there is a lot of hard work that has been put into these products, but there is just way to much English. I want to hear introductions my name is , i am your host all in my target language from lesson 1 then 100 lessons in it is all so natural....here I tested level 2 but started with so much English. We need to be flooded with our target language and get the explanations later.

hiluriste Mekila

hiluriste Mekila

Rocket Chinese Colorado aurora , United States

Submitted: 10 months ago

0 Likes

I want to learning a language of Chinese or others language to I am interested .